Total users: 39,764,676 Online users: 143,023
Shanna, 25

Online

About Me

Here's a few things about myself..... I am passionate. I Love reality and anything abstract. I'm Intelligent and clever with a changing personality. Attractive, Sexy, Temperamental. I Love freedom. I'm Rebellious when restricted. I love surprises I'm sensitive and easily hurt. I dislike unnecessary things. Like making new friends. I'm daring and stubborn, ambitious, have big dreams and hopes. I'm Sharp, Love entertainment and leisure. Romantic on the inside not outside. Superstitious and ludicrous, spendthrift. Like the outdoors but I'm not athletic... I'm clumsy. And I try to learn something new every day. My first date would be hard to describe, I like surprises so not really knowing what the date would be like would be fun. For example, I went on a date where the guy took me to a cooking class. Also, I was taken to couples dancing class.. we learned to Samba. It was something that I had never done before and it was a great way to laugh and break the ice with each other. I also like to be able to talk and get to know the person I'm with, so having a quiet dinner somewhere is also very nice.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jasmine

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    if you would like to talk to me feel free to message me on *** I don't go on here very much. my *** and my ***

  • Eddie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Don't waste my time please! I dont like feeling bigger/taller then a guy so all i ask is plz b taller then me :-) I am..-Tall, Thick, Smart, Driven, Living life the best way i know how, goal oriented, faithful, focused, funny and like to have a good time.. so if your interested feel free to send me a message and we'll take it from there :) your choice!

  • Candy

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Hey there! I'm training to have a career in the travel industry, so I go to school during the day. I just decided to stay in the area after I graduate, so I'm pretty excited about that. I love to go on adventures, I may not seem very brave at first- but I'm always up to try anything. I'm someone who can be content just sitting and talking or doing nothing, but can get up and do anything at a moments notice. As much as I love plans, I've learned to ease up a bit and go with the flow more. My favorites are: music, books, road trips, cooking, adventures...I really love to laugh. If a guy can make me laugh I'm like puddy:) I've been known to be pretty hilarious myself... Let's talk!! Definitely something where we can communicate and have fun

Follow Us: