Total users: 39,783,021 Online users: 142,964
Luz, 36

Online

About Me

Living life to the fullest, scholar, athlete. I’m not shy, I’m not easily intimidated, and very confident in my abilities and talents. Look for self actualized people with lots of interests.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jewell

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am smart, witty, fun, and very laid-back. A teacher by day and enjoy family and friends in the evenings. I have a 6 year old daughter who is my world and my pride and joy. I enjoy spending as much time as I can with her... and when it's time for me, I enjoy time at the beach, sporting events, movies on rainy days and conversation time with an interesting and fun person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Kind of a silly girl.. that's what keeps me young! Looking for someone to enjoy life with... lighthearted, good conversationalist, enjoys hanging with family and friends for casual events, and must love children... Easy to enjoy life with!

  • Ilene

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hi, I love the gym and attracted to someone who's fit and strong too, you also gotta to click with someone and have a laugh, then it's definitely going to be a second date.I'm lucky to have lots of good friends and family who are very important to me and there's always something happening.Please note I'm not one of those desperado type girls looking to settle down and have kids asap just because all her friends are, I like my life as it is, I don't feel pressured by time and want to continue enjoying it. Would be nice to date someone with similar interests and do stuff with.I believe you are here for a good time not a long time, who knows what's around the corner so got to make the most it.I love the outdoors . . Weather permitting ! the beach for a walk or a run with a few press ups thrown in ha, it's a change from the gym.For music its a mix depending on the mood, King OL, Stereophonics, Snow P, and from chill out tunes when relaxing to dance mixes for the gym and clubsI look like my pics, so if thats a good thing mail me and please have a few pics in return, as I won't reply.... fair is fair.Not into endless messaging, after all its a 'dating' website. A first date would be a coffee or a few drinks about town. It doesnt take long to know if there is any mutual interest and liking. There gotta be an attraction for both.

  • Fannie

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I like meeting new people, and enjoy listening to the way they see life through their eyes.i really like to laugh and have fun. its been awhile..i enjoy music a to z, what ever works on that day.

Follow Us: