Total users: 40,365,936 Online users: 145,475
Randi, 36

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:32:11

About Me

My hobbies are spending time with my family and friends.My goals are to find someone that knows how to treat a woman and not play games with her'i am a hopeless romantic that likes to make my man feel wanted and i want him to make me feel the same way.I am a very independant woman,i dont depend on noone if i cant get it myself i dont need it.I listen to just about any music.I like country,zydeco,some rap,and rock,and oldies.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kelly

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hello, I thought I'd give this another try. A little bit about myself...I like to skate, snowboard, travel, cook, and run (I've run three marathons). I've traveled around the US and Europe. I love coffee and red wine. I like going to Red Sox games. Some day I'd like to write a book. I love to challenge myself. I'm always up for new experiences and I love when it snows! I have a good family. I'm looking for a nice guy who is active, happy, thoughtful, reliable, up for new experiences and adventures, and employed. I'd really like to have a family some day. I'm serious about finding someone. If you are too, and you think we might be a good match, I'd love to hear from you.Thanks for stopping by :)

  • Marcie

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Single mother, I'm outgoing, honest, blunt, drama free, I know what I want when I want it, beach goer, laid back, I love music, love attention from the one I'm with, I love going dancing, can be hard head at times who seeks someone who can keep me smiling, who can keep me interested, someone who isn't a heavy drinker nor heavy drug user and if you are you need rehab but still do not *** lie about having a problem, someone who is honest, romantic, who loves attention.I love a man with muscle. I'm into motorcycles and big trucks. Can learn more as we talk. Depends

  • Lila

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am a great person. My friends would describe me as a sweet, caring, funny and outgoing person. I am a single mom of one daughter, I own my own home and pay my own bills, so I'm not looking for a free ride. I just want someone to spend time with. Start off as friends and if something develops, so be it. Being a single mom, it has to be a screening process. Sorry. Also, if you're not Truly Single, then don't message me. No married people(not divorced). I don't want to run anyone off, but I would like to get married someday and I can't do that if you are still legally married to someone else.believe it or not, I have met several guys that were not divorced. I love to go out and have a few drinks now and then and watch my friends band play. I love all kinds of music from oldies to country music. I love Madea movies. Also, i love spending time with friends and family. If you're interested, send me a message and we'll see what happens. Maybe meet for drinks or coffee and have some nice conversation and get aquainted.

Follow Us: