Total users: 41,796,371 Online users: 150,755
Kris, 33

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:49:02

About Me

My hobbies are reading thrillers or smutty romances. I also like to play RPG, and shoot them up Playstation games (Not so much a fan of zombie games.) At some point I'd like to go back to school and get another degree but before I go I need to know what I want to go back for. I've had a hard time of it. The last three years have been especially hard on me. I have a big heart, and unfortunately a bigger ass. I need to be with someone who's going to see the person inside and help me to achieve the person I want to be on the outside. Someone who isn't going to yell at me when he's frustrated with me, and someone who isn't going to hurt me every time I do something that upsets him.My taste in music is broad, I like mostly 80's and 90's music but I enjoy classical and the arts. I can for the most part tolerate most rap music; and enjoy techno mostly for the dance part of it. I go to karaoke almost every week, sometimes twice a week because I'm a karaoke junky. I don't do many sports on land, but I love to swim, even if I can't do it everyday.Men who are afraid of big families, and large groups of friends need not respond. I can be a homebody but I like to go out with my friends, and I come from a large family on my mom's side. What's a date?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gwendolyn

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Hi! My name is Gwendolyn. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Wallingford, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elba

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Besides, purple and teal hair is so much more fun anyway! Why the different hair color? I have a career that has some high expectations, and I love it. It is in fact, my dream job. Problem is, conforming to the mold that everyone expects me to fit is a HUGE problem. If I can keep just a small streak of different color hair, it's my one rebellion against the system! Hence, the purple/teal, and the short spikes.What is one thing that I don't like? HORROR movies! If you want to go see one, you'll be going by yourself. You know that cute little alien Gizmo? Whom you're not supposed to feed after midnight, get wet, or expose to light? Well, his gremlins, scare the crap out of me!Live theatre, LOVE IT. Rap music, yuck. Heavy metal/hard rock is the best. I can tolerate country, but only in very small amounts. Food - I love sushi, and I make some awesome green chile chicken enchiladas! Basically, I'm looking to get to know people and have some fun. Something not lame.

  • Terri

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I'm in a wonderful relationship with a great guy. We are both open and I am looking for someone who can be his friend as well as mine. If you can not deal with me already being in a relationship then please don't bother. I am not looking for meaningless hook ups. I've already been through a circus once, was involved. I was lied to and got my heart broken. I am not going to rush headlong into anything. It will be slow and you will have to be willing to take the time to get to know both of us. Thank you.

Follow Us: