Total users: 42,920,874 Online users: 154,466
Lillian, 23

Online

About Me

Thanks for checking out my profile, that is if you're actually reading this. I've spent the last almost 11 years of my life with the same man which would've made us young and naive when we met. Sometimes it's unfortunate that people grow in different directions and the struggle is real but I'm a real person and have put up with a lot. Now's my time to separate myself and find what makes me happy. I'm not on here looking for love nor sex, I just want to see what happens, I have a child and I spend most of my time with him so I don't get out much, that being said I figured this may be an option. However, I'm learning along the way and online sites probably aren't the best option. I tend to care more than I'm cared about. I'm honest and if you ask but don't want the truth I suggest not asking at all. I'm just a girl who believes in what little family I have left and shooting for the stars but living life comes with struggle, right now I'm building myself back up. Want to know more? Ask, it can't hurt.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jazzy

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Hi! My name is Jazzy. I am never married other african woman with kids from Cromwell, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Noreen

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I graduated with my bachelors in psychology with a concentration in industrial/organizational in ***. Didn't know what I wanted to do and the economy sucks so I took 3 years off and just lifeguarded and seasonally managed an outdoor pool. When my nephew was diagnosed with leukemia in spring of ***, I learned about Child Life but didn't think it would be what I wanted to do. Thought about being a social worker but that's just too emotionally tolling for me. When my nephew relapsed in ***, I knew that I was meant to be a child life specialist. I spent the first three months of his hospitalization basically doing the job without realizing it. My nephew has inspired me to take up running because he loves to run and wants to run races when he can with me. So far, I've run a 5k and an 8k. Plan on getting in some more races when I can fit it into my schedule. Before running, I used to swim. Swam competitively for 8 years and my shoulder finally gave out on me. I have since stopped and just teach swim lessons now.What am I looking for?Lets start with I got out of an abusive relationship about a year ago so I know what I don't want.I know I want someone who is motivated and goal orientated.Someone who is sort of in shape, because I'm trying to get back into shape. I'm not looking for anyone younger than 21 or any older than 30.I have a tendency to date tall guys but I'm not really picky just like you a little taller than me.Generally, I'm looking for someone who is nice and I can actually hold a conversation with. It really depends on what you and I have in common.

  • Lottie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a mother of one, work Monday through Friday and finishing up my associates degree. I love the fall season and being outdoors enjoying the weather. I am ready to find my significant other. Someone who is not too serious, or grumpy all the time. Not a fan of a lot of cursing, smoking or drinking. Looking for someone who is willing to go to church. A happy go with the flow kinda guy who will love and respect me. Any other questions I am open to answering. Talk to ya soon :) Hanging out in a comfortable setting for both of us just getting to know each other. Views on life situations. Mabe something fun to break the ice.

Follow Us: