Total users: 42,817,470 Online users: 154,396
Kris, 23


About Me

I am 22 and I am very sweet and funny and outgoing! I listen to a variety or music just depending on my mood! I love to play sports and workout, watch movies, and anything outdoors. I love dogs. I love to draw and that's what I'm going to school for! God is very important and Im jut going where God is leading me and doing what He has planned. I'm not looking to just hookup, I'm looking for the right guy who's gonna treat me right! Im not very good about writing about myself but if you have any questions or want to get to know just message me. maybe a walk through the park or sit by the lake and talk and get to know each other.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mildred


    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm an Aries, die hard Patriots fan, great career, very independent, I have a huge family and I love them more than anything in this world. Family is a big deal to me! I think I'm a great woman and have a lot to offer a man but my bad taste in the "bad boys" has led me here. No more bad boys, I'm ready for a real man :) I've never been taken out on a date hence the bad boys comment above. I just want to be swept off my feet

  • Louisa


    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    . A. I do wanna become a police officer tho when I find a good steady job so I can start college.. I. Don't where any make up I rock with my .Natural beauty lol so take me as I am or watch me as I go ur pick. Anything else just ask. I got 6 tattoos an plan on gettin more. I think tattoo are very attractive but I guess thts just me lol. Go to a nice place not a fast food place.. have a nice dinner go out to a movie after if you wanted or go home and watchin tv together.

  • Rosemarie


    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    hello, obviously you are reading this to see what I'm here's a little info about me.I am 22 years old.I'm very social. Love going out.But I'm always down for a good movie and cuddle time. I work a full time job that i absolutely love. I support myself and do not need nor want anyone to take care of me. but I'm sure it would be nice. :)I am going back to school to open my own music venue. music type= all!!! literally from country to rock to rap to indie. everything.I am a very open minded And enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I am an animal lover. And an outdoorsy person. I am an easy laid back kind of person. I am extremely honest! I don't have a filter. I am a bigger girl, but that does not mean my standards are low. I'm not looking for a hook up nor for someone for you to talk dirty with.Sex is easy, looking for more. If your just going to talk shit, GTFOBtw ***friendly. :)))

Follow Us: