Total users: 41,782,036 Online users: 150,115
Gcdubois08o, 29

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is gcdubois08o. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Mississippi, Jackson. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Paigedyer19Jh

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-60

    I want a Splenda daddy... which means a man to help me & I can reply with anything but sexual. If you’re interested let me know!

  • Newt

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Newt. I am divorced spiritual but not religious asian woman with kids from Jackson, Mississippi, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lynnette

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Im looking for a country boy! Plain and simple if you're not into mud and dirt, It probably wont last. Sorry to be stubborn, but its true. Im not settling for less. My hobbies include outdoors, movies, friends, shooting/spotlighting, and anything that may be adventurous.I like country music, and whatever else sounds good or fits my mood. No I am not the smallest petite thing, but I am comfortable with who I am. I need a man that has manners and would look good to bring home to meet the family. My dad is my world if you don't please him sorry boy but it isn't going to work. Is that really asking too much? If you want to know more about me feel free to ask! :) I dont care, anything adorable haha

Follow Us: