Total users: 39,758,736 Online users: 143,001
Earline, 54

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:24:50

About Me

A little about myself. I am a very sincere,romantic,compassionate woman who puts her all in everything she does i.e. work, relationships, family, etc. I'm a people pleaser and what makes me happy is putting a smile on someone's face or getting them to laugh when they're having a bad day. I work in the medical field as a certified medical coder which I really enjoy. It is a very challenging job; a different scenario every day which keeps it interesting. In my spare time, I enjoy fishing, boating, bargin hunting for antiques, dining out, a good movie,BBQ's and just hanging out with family and good friends. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests whose had a good woman in his life that he lost for whatever reason, and would really sincerely hope to find that again. I am really tired of games, men looking for a woman to support them, men looking for their mommy to take care of them, etc. Are there any good men left out there? Please prove it to me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rebecca

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hello there....I hate the pretense of dating on here however its almost non existent the "normal way".I am looking for someone to hang out with that likes to be active and can communicate . If you can't do these please do not write to me. I dont want to waste your or my time I will just delete you especially if I am not attracted to you. Sorry if it makes you feel better the ones I'm attracted to are usually ****tards and not worth it....FYI...this site is lame....The people that talk *** others not looking like their pictures are usually the ones guilty of it!!! Lol!I sound so mean however I speak the truth and I am honest unlike some of you on here. You do know you can say your not interested and its OK...dating doesn't mean forever and please be nice and say so...now was that hard? Cheers...

  • Lola

    Offline

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I am a horse and dog trainer, who works very hard. I love to fish, go boating, dine out and watch movies, and stay in touch with friends. I am also an entrepreneur who has a couple of projects going. I'm looking for a companion who I'm compatible with. I'm looking for a secure, confident guy who is not meek but, who is independent and self sufficient. One who does not dwell in the past, but who can look to the future with optimism. I can be thoughtful, and like to do little things to make you happy. I'm a good cook and enjoy good music, Classic rock, country, and old R&B. I like to sing, and dance too. I'm looking for a guy who doesn't mind the oudoors, and Is not afraid of Dogs, Horses, or getting a little dirty. The first date can be as simple as Coffee, or lunch. It can also be a fine dining experience. I am impressed with manners, and give great value to one who knows how to treat a lady not only on the first date but there after. Love and intimacy will come with time and compatibility. I want to be courted as I"m an old fashioned type of lady.Good conversation involves two people participating, tell me more about yourself, and I will too.

  • Janet

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I love to live at the ocean,thats been my life long dream.I enjoy outdoors,and events thats heald outside,and a nice gentle men to enjoy it with.no drama and just want to have fun and enjoy life.all my children are grown and it's time for me to have me time. First get to know the man's mind,,long conversations on phone to get a feel if he maybe someone I would be interested in.like to have dinner, maybe on the beach sideor river view,that just makes me feel so comfortable,I was raised by the water.

Follow Us: