Total users: 40,322,670 Online users: 145,415
Jessica, 54

Online

About Me

Dream BIG but feel it's best to start a relationship as friends...For me, taking the time to get to know someone, their likes, dislikes, beliefs, wants, desires, mannerisms... favorite things, etc... allows a friendship to form and flow into something precious and lasting! I am in no hurry, but open to meeting the right one!!I am very spiritual, not religious. Learning, growing and becoming who I am and choose to be is very important to me. I am interested in meeting people who Fun, Active, Spiritual, Honest and Understanding! I am taking care of my 87 year old mom and most of my time is centered around her needs... Plus, I have 2-cats... or should I say... they have me. And just added a Golden-Doodle, a Service Dog in Training for my mom. They are my kids! I love critters!! All kinds!I usually listen to 70's Rock or Country... but enjoy lots of different styles of music. Some of my passions are Animals... Photography... Sailing... Helping Others... Reading and Growing (Mentally and Spiritually) ... Please say hello! A walk on the beach or through a park... Coffee or tea in the afternoon... Something simple and casual!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Diane

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Confident professional that can be a bit shy. I love travel - near and far; I love live theater, concerts (I have very diverse taste in music), movies and festivals. I'm as comfortable at the Farmers Market as I am in formal attire at the Orpheum. One of my favorite things is packing a bag and tossing in to the car - no destination in mind, just looking forward to the journey. Top down, great music playing and good company.My friends would describe me as easy-going,open-minded with a positive outlook. I enjoy learning about and experiencing other cultures, stimulating conversation and I love to laugh.I would like to meet someone who is open to new things, loves travel and exploring the things this life offers. It's important that this person believes in monogamy and treats everyone with respect. I know that there is a great guy out there who is confident and self assured; has a great sense of humor and possesses strong family values. I am definitely looking to meet someone who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy.I'm a great friend, devoted daughter, and an all-around happy person.

  • Jeanne

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    Hi There - I am just finishing my masters in Occupational Therapy. After 2 years of hard work, and very little time for a personal life, I am ready to meet others, have some fun & find a like-minded soul to spend some time with... I live near the cliff house &..I just joined the de young / legion of honor museums again and love to go to the zoo.;/or 300mm lens...I really enjoy working in my garden or community garden, hope to dabble again in ceramics or artwork, and am thinking it might be fun to take up the tabla (Indian drums) or maybe the violin...Most of my travels have been in Latin America, but traveling in the U.S. can be amazing too. Europe is great but too expensive for my sensibilities...I hope my next big trip lands me in India, perhaps it will become my spiritual home...developing my spiritual path includes meditation with aspects from Hindu, Christian & Buddhist traditions. I like npr, movies and pbs (although I rarely watch tv), and am definitely left of center. Spectator sports rarely interest me (until the Olympics are on) although I keep thinking someday it might be fun to follow soccer. I enjoy most kinds of music including latin, classical, international, and sometimes feel like dancing, humming or singing along. It's been a while since I have dated but ready to give it a try again. I have just past my 50th year, and am most likely to date men who are pretty close to my age...somewhere between 45 and 55 would be ideal. I am not in a hurry and want to do things the old fashioned way...going on dates, doing something & actually getting to know someone for a while (a month or longer...) before taking things to another more romantic level...at the same time I much prefer to go "dutch" (i.e. pay my own way) when I first spend time with someone...I can't think of too many reasons why I would ever need a guy to open a car door for me...and I much prefer when things are down to earth and egalitarian.Thanks for taking the time to learn a little about me & all the best in your search. Luz y Paz (Light & Peace), ~ Robin chat over a cup of tea or coffee, a beer or a glass of wine.....

  • Randi

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    So this is the part where I try to convince you that I'm the one you should pick for a date. *** writing a lot of blow hard sentences, I simply decided to put the majority of what I enjoy in the Interest Colom.So hold on for a ride of many likes, many intelligent conversations & if it's right.......the incredible feel of chemistry. I am a tall, blonde born & I am a woman of many interests & talents. I take care of my body (and soul) I am looking to be quite spoiled by my guy, trips, hikes, kindness & in turn I will treat my man like no other. I know when to laugh, I know when to dress sexy (& when not to) & I can slip on a pair of jeans & a Tee if the occasion called for it.I am a semi-retired nurse so trust me........This queen will spoil you, I will treat you like a king, your friends will envy youPlease feel free to drop me a line if I intrigue you Meet at a coffee house, park, beach, art gallery or museum. Walk by the water, see if any sparks fly, then take it from there.....It ain't rocket science boys!

Follow Us: