Total users: 39,755,918 Online users: 142,897
Kerry, 53

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 10:16:17

About Me

OK here it goes!..... I love to cook, bake Holiday goodies, work outdoors, I like to feel the sun on my face, water skiing, tent camping and so much more,.....walking through old graveyards, and making someone smile.....I dream to find the man that wants to be loved and wanted, by a women with lots of love to give, I want to touch and be touched, I want to kiss and be kissed, when I cry I want to be held, I want to hold you when you need to cry, I want to laugh till tears fall from my face, I want to watch you laugh till tears fall from yours.....I want no score card for the love that is shared or for the events of our lives,....it's so simple,.....and sounds so easy, and it is, if its right. I I know its just a dream, but I will keep dreaming till I fine you!...~Peggy~... I guess we will have to talk about it and see what we come up with :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jasmine

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Jasmine. I am separated other mixed woman without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jessica

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Dream BIG but feel it's best to start a relationship as friends...For me, taking the time to get to know someone, their likes, dislikes, beliefs, wants, desires, mannerisms... favorite things, etc... allows a friendship to form and flow into something precious and lasting! I am in no hurry, but open to meeting the right one!!I am very spiritual, not religious. Learning, growing and becoming who I am and choose to be is very important to me. I am interested in meeting people who Fun, Active, Spiritual, Honest and Understanding! I am taking care of my 87 year old mom and most of my time is centered around her needs... Plus, I have 2-cats... or should I say... they have me. And just added a Golden-Doodle, a Service Dog in Training for my mom. They are my kids! I love critters!! All kinds!I usually listen to 70's Rock or Country... but enjoy lots of different styles of music. Some of my passions are Animals... Photography... Sailing... Helping Others... Reading and Growing (Mentally and Spiritually) ... Please say hello! A walk on the beach or through a park... Coffee or tea in the afternoon... Something simple and casual!

  • Diane

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-53

    Hi! My name is Diane. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: