Total users: 40,290,364 Online users: 144,817
Gris, 42

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Gris. I am never married christian hispanic woman with kids from United States, California, El Monte. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nancy

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-64

    fun loving...professional...positive attitude...love dining out...cooking for friends...watching movies...the beach...travel...sleeping late...good friendsultimately looking for a long term relationship. Interested in finding someone that is fun loving...has common interests and is known for his integrity,honesty,old fashioned values.will update soon

  • Earline

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    I'm a bubbly, fun, fairly independant woman who needs bringing back to earth every now and then. Some liken me to Bridget Jones, just so you get the idea! I have two boys aged 20 and 22 which makes me feel really old, and they are very independent but we still have fun times together. I enjoy sailing, although I'm not into competitive sailing, much prefer the social side but must confess that I haven't sailed for quite some time. I also have a mad but adorable field spaniel who loves walkies on the waterfront, in the forest, driving in the car, anywhere really and she certainly keeps me active!I work in a college where I support ***year olds who have Autism and Aspergers and those with specific medical conditions, it's very rewarding but can also be very hard work. Life can be a little hectic at times just to keep me on my toes (same for most of us) but I've learnt to make 'me time' - essential for sanity purposes! I enjoy walks & the forest is great with the pooch as it's on the doorstep, bowling, good films, theatre, travel, most things really. Honesty (I am not a big fan of deceit) and trust are a big definite in my ideal partner as is friendship and someone who has similar interests would be a bonus! A little romance always goes down well too along with that good old sense of humour!Well you've got this far, well done, give yourself a slap on the back! If you want to know more, don't be afraid to ask & send me a message - I look forward to hearing from you! One thing I do ask is please make sure you have a picture, if I can't see you then I won't respond - after all, you can see me!PIP :)It would probably be something along the lines of coffee or lunch in a pub....what do you think? Let's decide together x

  • Ann

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-50

    Hello there...thanks for taking a few minutes to review my profile. Like many people I'm looking for a connection. I enjoy the "normal" things in everyday life, laughing, hanging out with friends & family. I'm not into the bar/club scene, a local bar with friends is fun, and then a quite night at home is good, too. With the right person just about anything can be fun, and I'm always up to try new things. I'm close with my family, we enjoy spending time together, it's important that the person I'm with is family oriented. As for my connection, I don't really have a "list" to check off but I hope to meet someone kind with a good sense of humor, someone that can find the humor in the little things and laugh at themselves. Honesty is important, in order to be truly happy I believe you need to be honest with yourself and in your relationships. I'm an independant person, not looking for a man to support me and would expect that the person I am with is able to support himself as well. In order to really get to know each other I think you have to meet face-to-face so I'm not really into anything that takes weeks/months communicating online before we can meet. There's a lot to me, as I'm sure there is to you as well and hard to cover it all here so if you have any questions just let me know and we can get to know more about each other.Meet up for coffee or drinks, somewhere laid back so we can have a conversation.

Follow Us: