Total users: 41,039,778 Online users: 148,043
Nancy, 54

Online

About Me

fun loving...professional...positive attitude...love dining out...cooking for friends...watching movies...the beach...travel...sleeping late...good friendsultimately looking for a long term relationship. Interested in finding someone that is fun loving...has common interests and is known for his integrity,honesty,old fashioned values.will update soon

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nenryz

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    Hi! My name is Nenryz. I am separated catholic hispanic woman with kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lacy

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-69

    I am a honest, hard worker, optimistic, sensitive and happy person, and I have a good sense of humor. I consider myself very romantic and sensual. I am very active person who like to dance, music, I algo enjoy going to the theater, museums, art galleries, antiques, fine dining and I love much travel. I like to be in a good shape, I try to go to the gym everyday. On my spare time I like swimming, walking, riding bike, going to the beach and camping, also enjoy watching a movie. My hobby is gardening and I have a nice garden with many plants with beautiful flowers. I enjoy traveling on vacation, going to the theater. I like to go out for dinner, to dance and to listen music. I enjoy life with my family and son who are very important for me. Es difìcil hablar de uno mismo, me considero una persona honesta, y me encontrarìa encontrar una persona con buenas virtudes, disfruto mucho del verano de la playa de viajar, una buena comida un buen vino una buena compañìa, caminar, bailar, soy romà ntica, me gusta tener siempre flores en mi jardìn y en mi casa, me encanta reir tengo buen sentido del humor, voy al teatro, monto bicicleta, voy a nadar temprano me gusta mantenerme en forma tambièn voy al gimnasio cuando no voy a nadar, me encanta ir a Orlando a los parques de diversiòn pero no me gusta subir a las montañas rusas pero me divierto mucho, algo que amo es ir a NY, tengo un hijo que es lo màs grande que dios me diò, ojalà tu seas esa persona especial.I like a man work, lovely me, love my family and like good dinner, a good wine, go to the beach, travel, bike, sport, many flowers in my garden, read and he must a good guy, etc etc etc and I love for ever my life jajaja.

  • Lessie

    Online

    Woman. 65 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 55-75

    I enjoy trying new things and do my best to always stay positive even when things aren't going my way. I'm pretty much stay focused on what I would like to achieve and continuously look for ways to improve my lifestyle. My children are my inspiration and come first over anything else.I used to think all men were selfish and insensitive but have realized I was wrong....Many are, but not all. I'm looking for a man with an outgoing personality who can have fun doing almost anything. I would like to meet that special man who I can build a friendship first and see if anything becomes of it. I do not like men who play games or bore easily. The ideal man has the following qualities, good morals, family values, caring, sense of humor, romatic, spontaneous, sociable, respectful, and honest. The ideal man also has goals, stays positive, and has accomplished much in his life. I'm always on the go, I do, occasionally, slow down and smell the roses. I try to enjoy life to the fullest!!! P.S. Please, if you DO NOT HAVE A PHOTO, don't bother sending an text. If you don't live in Houston or within 50 miles, please DO NOT contact me. Long distance relationships DO NOT work for me.What ever you want, coffee, dinner, drink or just walk at the park and get to know each other.

Follow Us: