Total users: 40,462,767 Online users: 145,442
Greypersian14g, 41

Online

About Me

I'm a kind soul. Passionate, affectionate, generous, and loving. I am full of wonderment and laughter. I seek what is simple and real in life. . I don't judge, but have strong opinions. I have much to teach and much to learn. I'm a no nonsense lady, a dreamer, responsible and kind. It's all in my eyes for you to see. I am a simple and fun loving person. give and take respect is the basic rule of my life. i live life as if its the last opportunity. I love my religion and try to be a good Muslim. I hate back stabbers and liars. I keep life simple. I particularly like the goodness of heart and generosity and above all the sweetness of character. I am presently in the 3rd stage of my divorce(by choice) although we still live together until the completion process and then we'll go our ways. Right now, I am much soul-searching and concentrating on life...and now I'm excited to open my heart and share some time, life with someone who deserve a good woman. I'm not just sniffing around. It would be great to meet someone. A perfect match would take a lifetime to develop - don't you think? But maybe you'd be you...and a friend with grace, kindness, affection, wisdom, laughter, smarts and imagination, creative and playful. But in the end, I'll never want you to be who or what you aren't.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Middle Eastern

  • Faith

    Muslim

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Honeybee

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Some of the questions had grey areas... there should be a “depends” or “sometimes” option. Single mom of 2 Receptionist/Administrator Long walks/talks/drives Learning Beaches Mountains Motorcycles Guns Roller skating Art/craft Vintage/Farmers Markets Swap meets Live music/street performance Cats

  • Dannie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Dannie. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from San Diego, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Wirla

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-53

    Hi! My name is Wirla. I am divorced protestant hispanic woman with kids from San Diego, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: