Total users: 40,489,070 Online users: 145,883
Edwina, 47

Online

About Me

I’m not that conceited. It’s seen daily through humility, patience, perseverance. I love life and I work every day to be a better human. Search for awesome people to love and to be loved by.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jess

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-38

    Hi! My name is Jess. I am divorced other mixed woman with kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Wanda

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Well I'm hoping to see if what I'm looking for exists? Would like to share my life with someone who has things in common with and is wanting a real relationship. Wanting someone who is honest and who wants the same things in life as I do. I'm easy going and like to have fun. I can be serious and I also have a good sense of humor . I'm also very down to earth. Looking for attraction and chemistry which is very important to me as well as passion in a person. So.. With all that said good luck to u and hope that our search leads to happiness! Coffee or drinks to get to know each other.. See if there's any chemistry.

  • Eloise

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi Guys!!! Keep it clean and real! !! Not really into Older men....But not into boys.....Drama free please. Have a car and all your teeth..I don't wanna hear how broke you are.Big Turn off. If your too busy with work..Keep it moving..I'm a single Mom of 3 grown kids..Not interested in dating someone with small kid or a small group of kids :) I'm half Italian half Spanish ..I keep a beautiful home..I quit smoking about 8 months ago:) I love live music..Disneyland ...Sports...camping..Not into Vegas..The River or Sushi..And No Cats!!! I'm simple but love nice things..I'm super outgoing...and have a great sence of Humor ... I like my man to look good and smell good...and treat me with respect ..and to always be honest!!!IPS Dying to go to Disneyland :) If your too busy...then keep it movin~ I want to spend time with the man Im getting to know:)

Follow Us: