Total users: 40,291,114 Online users: 144,888
Tamika, 47

Online

About Me

I want to laugh first and foremost with someone special who is bright, attractive, witty, silly, sexy, hot, athletic and into staying in shape.Best part of being with someone you have great chemistry with is you just want to be together no matter what you do...I'm not settling till I find the guy I feel this way about...Whether we stay in cooking din,watching movies and spooning or getting dressed up to go out and have fun together wherever that may be...Where is my babycakes? lolSidenote: I hate to sound mean but I'm not into *** the second I sign on!!! loland honestly, I have no desire to interact with a blank faced profile! I will not even open those.:-D and no offense but if you are sporting a Duck Dynasty beard or you wear "Affliction" tee shirts on a regular basis... I'm not going to be Interested..... just sayinnnnnnn...seems to be a lot of that goin on at this site lol Meet for Coffee or a drink to see if we have Chemistry, then go from there

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kell

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    Hi! My name is Kell. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kristen

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    ..always willing to explore, especially NYC. I love the theatre and the arts. Very reliable, responsible, and relationship-oriented. I'm very driven, but can relax when the time calls for it. I'm spiritually balanced. I enjoy sophistication, yet appreciate the simpler equation. My best laughs come from being with my best friends. I love sharp wit, but gentle sarcasm. I'm creative, yet analytical (think McGyver). I'm charitable but not out to save the world. Love animals, children, and beautiful expression. Adore the arts, especially music. I love the outdoors, outdoor sports and being near the water. Love to cook (especially with someone), and to dine out. My favorite is Mediterranean/Italian, or Japanese. I'm an average athlete, but love zumba, rollerblading, biking, equestrian activities, skiing, fast cars. Love to watch sports, especially live. My parents are still married over 40 years, so even though I'm a modern thinker, I have old-fashioned values.Who am I looking for? I enjoy someone who's kind, light-hearted and who has a temper they can control. Someone who's aware and opinionated, but not hypercritical. Someone who listens and is open to suggestion. Someone similar to myself with just enough difference to make it interesting. Someone who is young-at-heart and loves to laugh, especially at the goofy things. Who's a great conversationalist and communicative. Who believes in romance. Someone active and involved, who's interested and ready to start a relationship with equal partners.WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Get to know you over a glass of wine.

  • Trina

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    I\'m silly funny and love to laugh. At the same I\'m very confident and secure with myself. I search for the same mature confident partner to have a cool dating life with and may be family.

Follow Us: