Total users: 39,679,238 Online users: 143,043
Bessie, 42

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 05:57:13

About Me

Hi I'm new to this whole thing. I enjoy movies and music. Love the beach and kids

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sarah

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Hi! My name is Sarah. I am never married lds caucasian woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Minnie

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hi, I am a very outgoing, kind, loving, and caring person. Who is looking to socially network, and meet knew people. My ultimate goal in life is to find my partner. My favorite hobby is the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, boating, and water skiing. I also really enjoy getting great exercise in the gym. I am looking for someone who is looking for the same interests. Honest, caring, hardworking, loving, respectful, compassionate, loyal, and someone who would enjoy spending their time with me. I also, enjoy dinner dates, movie nights, and taking vacations. I also, love to just kick back at the house, rent a movie, with some good popcorn. I'm defiantly a movie buff lol. I'm interested in having a great conversation and meeting someone that doesn't just want to casually date. I'm a very unique woman, and you won't find another like me. My first date would be very simple. Diner date, good conversation, good drinks, and some good laughs, and maybe a movie for later. For my first date, I would hope to have a connection and feel comfortable with who I'm with.

  • Latasha

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I spent many years searching for a profession for which I am well suited, and I have finally found it. I am a clinical social worker in a hospital and I love it. Now I am searching for a man with a good sense of humor to start a family and grow together. I am originally from MA, went to college in NYC, and moved to the LA area in ***. I also enjoy flying across the country to visit my sister in NYC, family in MA and RI, and my parents in FL. I am a big fan of independent movies, netflix, the theater, and reading. My favorite television shows include Parenthood, Nurse Jackie, and The Big C. I like most Asian cuisine as well as Italian. I am also a big ice cream fan, but can just as easily eat a pint of grape tomatoes! I have been told that I have a beautiful smile and I try to use it as much as possible. Although my work can be pretty emotional at times, I like nothing more than being silly and laughing. Surprise me!

Follow Us: