Total users: 39,697,763 Online users: 142,752
Paige, 44

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 14:05:56

About Me

Fun, affectionate, sexy, curvy woman to brighten your day... Blonde with green eyes, a pretty smile, GOOD heart!! I am probably a little too crazy at times, have a serious streak of bad luck that follows me around and act just like a true blonde much of the time!! If you can handle all this, then let's talk!; don't really know anyone so I have way too much free time on my hands these days! ALSO I have to put this on here since it seems to be getting in the way... I broke my leg (running to the bathroom, SERIOUSLY?!?!) ... so all these profiles with "walks on the beach" sound WONDERFUL but I can't at this point (it's getting better all the time though!!)... bring a blanket and a Dr. Pepper and we have a deal!! I love going mudding on four wheelers so if you have one that's a BIG plus!! General Sam's anyone??????..Summer is coming so that means you can probably find me suntanning somewhere, ANYWHERE! That's enough about me......tell me about YOU!P.S. if you are bald with a goatee....you go straight to the top of the list!!! ******************************PLEASE READ!!!!!!******************************I am NOT interested in any long distance relationships, I prefer to meet someone in the area, (WITHIN 30 MINUTES!!!) that has time to hang out and get to know each other. I have met way too many CRAZIES lately and don't have time for it! Don't waste my time & I wont waste yours!!!! first date could range from a game of pool or darts to sitting on the tailgate of his truck looking at the stars and talking... I am not hard to please and I don't need to be impressed. No YUPPIES, or CITY GUYS please! I WILL NEVER LIVE IN THE CITY!!!I love sitting out by the lake and if you ask nicely....just might go skinny dipping with you!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Estella

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I really love meeting new people and making new friends. I can get along with nearly anyone, and enjoy conversations with old friends, co-workers, and new acquaintances on their lives, their goals and their every day happenings. Finding things to relate to with others seems to come naturally, and I often spend a good deal of time talking with people, unexpectedly, when these treasures surface.I love outdoor brunches and dinners, comfortable weather permitting, exploring nice beach towns, and browsing art & wine festivals.I'm looking for people who truly enjoy life, like themselves and others, and who are comfortable in their life choices, mistakes included. Yes, I've made my fair share of mistakes, as well.. Thankfully, they seem to have served me remarkably well in understanding life's imperfections and in pin-pointing certain attributes and experiences that make life more enjoyable.I'm hoping to find someone who has the greatest values: truth, honesty, friendship, mutual respect, devotion, passion, common sense and real sense of belonging together. Nobody is perfect, but there should be that drive and intention to live with pride and to love, honorably before trying to make something long term and meaningful.Someone who is willing to open and share their life over time, is a must. I wouldn't want to meet friends, families and kids in the first week, but it would have to be an option, in time, if it is to be something serious. My best first date includes comfortable, friendly conversation in a relaxed, welcoming environment. Communication is key. In getting to know a new person, I'm most at ease with someone who is engaging, talkative, and comfortable with themselves, who likes also to ask questions and is a good listener.

  • Sho

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Sho. I am never married protestant african woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Marcia

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am a very fun loving good hearted woman looking forward to new adventures in life. My kids are grown and now is my time to find the right man for me. I can cook very well. I keep a clean home. I have 2 small dogs. I like doing a wide variety of things, and always looking to find more things to do. I was born and raised a proper southern lady and wife and rubbed shoulders with all the finest things and most elite people. Now I am ready for that right man to come and take my breath away and knock me off my feet and take me to be his. I want a man that is a man, I do not like a yes man. I want a man that cares about the way he looks but not obsessed with it. I want a man that is caring and loving an big hearted. I want a man that is going to spoil me the way I spoil him. I want him to want to spend time with me and even when he cant be with me to want to be. I want a man that's going to text me , call me and be here physically. I want a man that wants to and can have fun. Someone to SHARE life with and laugh and have fun with, to travel with. Someone to wipe my tears *** cause them. If you are my man hurry and find me cause I'm ready and waiting for my next adventure in life.Are you him???????? Hmmmm... My dream would be that the guy would call and ask me out and have everything already planned. Doesn't really matter where we go or what we do. It's the thought and preparation that he puts in it.

Follow Us: