Total users: 41,788,094 Online users: 150,433
Abby, 41

Offline, last seen Mon, 26 Sep 2022 12:14:58

About Me

Well, here we are in the fall of ***and I find myself looking ahead to some of the holiday events that are coming up. It would be nice to go out with a partner who wants to explore all AZ has to offer this time of year, including some of those awesome parties, parades, festivals, blockbuster movies that always fill the season!My schedule is crazy busy, so dating someone who understands that and can plan a few days in advance is crucial to a potential relationship. I'm a social butterfly with a myriad of friends in different parts of the city. I also go to school and work odd hours, so I'm most attracted to someone who has their own interests and even a full schedule....a man who understands quality of time holds higher value than quantity of time together ;)I hope to meet someone who has recent pictures on this site, who is secure in who they are, and who has no need for pretense. I steer away from drama, juvenile acts that belong in the frat house, and people who are dependent on other people for their own happiness. Addictions are something I will never understand and I don't want to waste anyone's time, which is why I'm stating all these things up front....let's face it, we've all encountered people who are not what they say they are....integrity is the only path to something lasting in a friendship or a romantic relationship :)Hoping you find what you need from that special woman you're seeking, too!In peace :) A walk around the park. Peaceful & stress-free, just like me :]

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gina

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I find this part awkward and frankly anyone can TYPE anything to impress, so I think actually talking to the person is of more use in determining a connection. We can discuss it to develop a mutual agreement

  • Phoebe

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Looking for someone to enjoy the simple things in life with me. I love pretty much anything outdoors and will try anything at least once. I like going out to listen/dance to bands. The 80's music is by far still the best music ever. I enjoy cooking and baking and entertaining. Dinner and a good movie is always fun whether its at home or out on the town. I like to travel to warm sunny destinations. I have 4 amazing daughters and they are my world. 2 in high school and 2 in college.

  • Christi

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am 41, with a wonderful 14 year old daughter who is my world! I am looking for someone to share things with and go places with. I love to laugh and be sarcastic at times. I want you to be too :) It is the best feeling in the world to laugh until your stomach hurts! I currently go to school full time for medical assisting. I want someone who is also goal oriented and intelligent. I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation and take the initiative to make the first move. I am a bit old fashioned. My music tastes are country and 80's music mostly. Also slow pop music is nice too. Something we both agree on...maybe a coffee date to see if there is chemistry. Then take it from there!

Follow Us: