Total users: 39,791,204 Online users: 143,518
Lindsey, 44

Online

About Me

Been divorced for 7 years now. Haven't had time, and not sure where to look, so I haven't had many opportunities to meet men. A good friend had great success on this site, so with a lot of pushing from my kids, I decided to go for it.I am an accountant who works a lot, two very active kids who both play Competitive soccer, own my own home and all the upkeep that entails, adds up to very little free time. But for the right person, I'm willing to make time.I come from a large family, and we are very close knit. Frequent get-together with lots of laughter and fun. Especially love our holidays!Love being outside any time of year! Meet up for a drink, coffee or adult kind, then we can take it from there.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dajasha

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Dajasha. I am never married other african woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elisabeth

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Sweet.... energetic.....and funny! Lots to tell! Just ask!Guys....no hook ups! Serious inquiries only! I do not have time for games or drama! That's all I have to say about that!Now if your still reading and want to know more about me just ask! Don't get mad if I don't reply that is my way of saying nicely....I don't think we are a match! Prefer to meet someone close to home and someone who is not getting ready to move away!!!And men if you have a wife or girlfriend .....DO NOT CONTACT ME!!!!Thanks!!!! Surprise me!

  • Maryanne

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Old school in lots of ways . I'm fun loving would give someone the shirt off my back. tired of being alone. I love to cook. l Love camping . Any thing to do with the water. love to BBQ. Family is very Iimportant . no games or drama. no drugs. I'm not into one night stands either. Hey

Follow Us: