Total users: 39,702,940 Online users: 143,203
Leanna, 42

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 17:52:32

About Me

Hi I'm a Mom of 2 great kids. I work hard and love my job and the people I work with. I'm looking for a strong man that will be sweet to me. I'm a loyal friend, good listener and have my life together and want that in a man as well. My favorite dates are going to the beach, Harley rides, movies, drinks, walks/hikes, dinners, hockey games and car/art shows. My free time is limited so I enjoy every minute of it and would like to find someone that I'm excited about that I can share with and give to. Cheers!! Have a great day!! Something simple such as going for a drink or taking a walk.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Latasha

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Welcome to meeting online! I guess anything is possible...you never know unless you put yourself out there and try! Let's keep it real, if you don't have a picture...then don't expect a response! If you are old enough to be my father... Not interested. Sorry! A little info about me... I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm very outgoing. I can hold my own in a room full of strangers. I consider my self to be honest and genuine, along with having a good sense of humor, and I am a bit old fashioned. I am very passionate about my job, as I work hard, and love what I do. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, as they are a very important part of my life. I enjoy traveling/road trips with great music (80's is a favorite), camping, going to the beach or snow, and also, just kicking back and hanging out at home with my dog. What I'm looking for, is someone who shares the same interests, values and goals as me, and who is respectful. Want to know more? Message me and we can chat!

  • Julie

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    On Line Dating Who Would Have Thought It Would Be This Hard.I am a lady with a very catchy personality. I enjoy a little romance but it is not necessary all the time. I used to say that I was looking for my knight in shining armor however I have stopped looking for just that. I would like to find a man that knows how to treat a lady. If you are looking for a girl that you can have a relationship with along with having one with 4 other girls at the same time, you are looking at the wrong one. I have always loved the saying, "If you can't run with the big dogs you better stay on the porch." I also can take someone who likes to joke but however they better be prepared to get it back just as much. I am a person that enjoys spending time outside and going to the races. I am a horsepower junkie who would rather watch a car go around a track then go to a musical. Right now I am going to college for Medical billing and coding but I am looking at going back to finish Massage Therapy schooling also. I do have horses and spend a lot of time riding in the summer along with going to Archery competitions with my son. I like to laugh and would love to find someone that has a sense of humor and enjoys having fun. Some of my other things I do in my spare time are listening to music, watching movies and going camping. These are just a few of my many things that I do and enjoy. If you want to know more, just ask. My perfect first date would be one where you can at least talk to each other. I want to get to know you as a person.

  • Trina

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I enjoy the outdoors (camping/hiking/biking). I am working on finishing my Bachelor's Degree in Management. I have two kids. I have not dated in awhile, so the first couple of dates may be akward as I get back into swing of things :- I have never been to NFL games. I enjoy listening to some hip-hop music, but mostly dance/pop music. If you are interested, send me a message... Lets keep things simple...coffee or some other kind of refreshment to sit and talk to get to know each other and see if we have chemistry.

Follow Us: