Total users: 39,852,472 Online users: 143,171
Winnie, 42

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 02:24:01

About Me

I am spontaneous, funny ( at least I try) , easy going person looking for that guy who can make me laugh and enjoys cutting up at the appropriate moments. Ask me anything it's so hard to put everything on something like this. People say it's worth tryin. Something relaxing, maybe a drink.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ina

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    So since this is clearly a site for people who want to be pen pals and *** direct me to a site where people actually want to meet, hang out, do things and get to know each other in person?

  • Justine

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    "imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring" i am having fun and enjoy my life. i have a great family, kids and amazing friends. i am looking for someone to share everything with, communication and respect are absolutely critical. i am lucky and grateful to have my kids full-time, all the time, which makes dating difficult. i need to find someone that can fit into my life. a sense of humor goes a long way. looking for a man who is strong but sensitive. intellectual stimulation is the best kind. my friends and family would describe me as unique, quirky, funny, caring and a little crazy (in a good way). i am extremely loyal to my friends and try to have integrity in everything i do. first meeting should be casual. no pressure. bowling, walk in the park, dinner, etc.

  • Maboard

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-56

    Hi! My name is Maboard. I am widowed other caucasian woman with kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: