Total users: 39,758,494 Online users: 142,971
Danielle, 36

Online

About Me

HelloA little about me.. I love being outdoors, kayacking and playing at the river or beach. My friends tell me that I have a vibrant personality and I enjoy getting out and trying new things. I'm a widow with 2 beautiful children who keep me active. I have lived abroad and I'm not looking to settle down, but I am looking to meet new people. Coffee

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Joee

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Joee. I am never married other african woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Serena

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Humor, PLEASE!!!:::Side note/top note::: I am flattered if you message me and you are 20ish. However, I'm looking for men closer to my own age. This is the milionth and one time I have been on here (that sounds bad haha).I am 42 years old, I have 2 children that are 21 and 15. I also have a grandson that is 4 and another grandbaby on the way. I am a very down to earth person, prefer the casual life. Don't like drama (imagine a female saying that!?!?). I am a very honest and up front person. I will tell it like it is and expect the same. My humor can be very sarcastic at times, so if sarcasm offends, well...I guess I'm not the one. Decided it was time for a change, the opportunity arose and here I am! I am a nurse, trying to get that all worked out so I can get back to work soon...see, I really do have a real profession :)Ummmm...No, I'm not really a prostitute by profession! Part of my sarcastic charm :) I am a shorts, tank top and flip flop type of girl. I do like to get dirty and do outdoorsy kind of things. I like movies and sitting at home on occasion. I miss the beach, but a pool works for me. I am girly girl too...nails done, make up when the mood fits. But again, I'm very casual.I love country music, enjoy 80's music/hair band music, listen to just about anything. Karaoke is one of my favorite things to do too...not very good at it, but I give it a very good try. I like to watch NASCAR racing, horror movies, romantic comedies...I love to cook, very good at it. I pretend to be a BBQ grill master, but not really a Bobby Flay School of BBQ person. In my real life, I burn it on a grill :). I also love my college football in the fall!)I am a very caring and compassionate person. I am very trusting, sometimes too much. My family and friends are very important to me; they play a big part in my life. I love my electronic devices, including my cell phone!!! I am a ***, sadly, but enjoy staying in touch with friends and family. Disclaimer LOL: I have piercings and tattoos...I love them and don't mind them on others. No, I'm not covered, but want at least one more of each.If there is anything else you'd like to know, by all means message me :)

  • Janie

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I have tried this site before so to you who are still here, Hello ;)I could say i am divorced as that as the truth, but after almost 15 years of being divorced, I'd likely now say I am single, don't you think?I sure hoped by now I would have found the love of my life that understands what the word committment means, but I haven't so I am still looking and hopefully I will meet you.I listen well, have a quirky sense of humor, can find the good in almost anyone, happy for others' accomplishments, enjoy diversity, like trying new things, etc.I own my own home, worked myself to the bone the last year to save for it, so I am happy to have something of my own again. I am self-employed.I am honest to the core, but I promise to always be considerate and not hurt your feelings. I live by a strong set of morals and looking for the same or pretty close to the same in a person. I won't like it if you are cheating others in any kind of way, it always has a way of showing me whats really going on. With that said, I am not here to fix your ways, I am looking for someone similar to me & unique in his own way.My daughter is 17, my son is 20. Only my daughter lives with me. I enjoy biking/long walks/sun bathing/flowers-gardening etc. I can enjoy boiled crawfish/crabs/shrimp/tuna pretty much any day :)I am educated, have done many things in life and enjoy diversity. I guess you could say i get bored at jobs so I look to do new things that I can learn. The mundane is just not for me. Again I am diverse, enjoy coffee, cappuchinno, movies, a nice restaurant, the theatre, casino, etc. I try to avoid smokey environments, it makes me sick, so for you that are smokers, pls. understand its not you, its my nose, lol. I try not to hang around smokers as I don't want to change you, I am looking to enjoy your company. So I hope we all find those special people to make our lives as happy as could be.

Follow Us: