Total users: 40,324,681 Online users: 144,882
Melisa, 45

Online

About Me

Well first of all I'm 44 years old and have spent the last few years finding out who I am! I Have two adult children and have spend my life being daughter, wife, and mother, Never just "Being" me. When you are so busy on others you lose who you are or maybe never get a chance to realize who you are as an individual. Who I am now is a woman who is working on being healthy not just physically but emotionally. I love learning! Love reading! Love writing, want to write the great novel some day. I love to float in my pool reading a book in the sun. Love to walk on the beach and feel sand squish between my toes. I like to talk!!!! Really talk!!! I can talk about nothing all day long. :0) When someone describes me they always start with I have spectacular eyes. (Corny right)I do not have a super model body but who does? I'm a "real" woman. (LOL)I Love ghosts, spirits and the supernatural. Love Tarot Cards they tell such stories. Love to read them and have them read for me. I believe in spirits and feel like my angels are watching over me. I'm not crazy....well maybe a little. I've never done this before so this could be the corniest thing you ever read. I love to explore new places....travel...jump on a motorcycle and just go where the road takes us. . My first date with a guy should be very non-intimate. Playing in the arcade...-go-round. Nothing to personal...either one or both of us might want to bolt.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shorty

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Shorty. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janna

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I have two grown daughters and five grand children (who keep me grounded) that I love very much. I have a pom/chi dog that is very precious to me. love 80's music although I have let the Auqa-Net and Spandex go.I am a born again Christian and am looking for someone who believes in God.I am not looking for someone to 'complete me' as I am quite content on my own and have been for years. I am looking for a partner, someone who I can see a future w/ that is in it with me 100%. I don't know if he's (your) even out there. And to be honest, I would rather be by myself and happy, than 'settle' just to be w/ someone and discontent.I am looking for an attractive, confident/honest man. Seems the older I get, the 'fewer fish in the sea' there are (Quality) But hey, it's probably me. My time is precious to me, so drama, negativity and waste is not what I'm looking for. Lying, thieves and disrespect are my three pet peeves. Just sayin'. I am interested in meeting someone, won't give out my number to a stranger so that means meeting, doesn't matter where (preferably Cancun, lol), no even the park is fine. I believe one doesn't get an opportunity to make a first impression twice and ya never know, so PLEASE don't show up in a work truck un showered w/ a three year old. (Sorry, flashback) Hope to hear from you and have a great day- Anywhere casual-

  • Sheryl

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Some of the things I enjoy most in life are scuba diving and travel. I am comfortable setting up camp, complete with a roaring fire one weekend, tailgating for a show or a Giants game on another. We could watch Bugs Bunny cartoons out from under a blanket tent and then great movies hanging out on the couch for an entire rainy day. Live concerts give me energy and I go as often as I can. I am competitive in a healthy way and I'm not afraid to try new things and tempt my fears. I can be very happy serving a wonderful dinner with a great bottle of red, dressed to the nines, as I love to spoil the people I care about. It is very important that you be a reasonable man that can have an adult conversation one minute and act like a child with me the very next and laugh, laugh, laugh. Please don't expect to be treated better than you are willing to treat others.I'd much rather meet someone in person for the first time and just click or feel a vibe that tells you that you want to get to know the other person better. The internet can be so impersonal and scary and I'm not sure if I'm ready for this but I've managed to forge some wonderful friendships on the web so why not try meetville. First date? Wouldn't it be better to get to know each other a little before predicting where we should have a first date?

Follow Us: