Total users: 39,795,330 Online users: 143,516
Mae, 37

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 21:59:30

About Me

Hello thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you've made it this far I'd say that's pretty impressive! Most of the time I have found the guy looks at the picture, and bases the looks off of everything from attraction to personality. I love going to movies, I love the outdoors, kids, animals, people, friends, intelligent conversation.Really, there's more to a person that meets the minds eye. I am an intelligent, fun-loving, sarcastic, sweet, straight-forward type of Woman. I respect others and naturally, I expect the same in return. I have an average body type, with all the right curves, in all the right places. I am NOT looking for hook-ups, one-niter's. I am a little picky, because I know exactly what I am looking for in a Man.-are all turn-offs for me. I am up for a cup of coffee for a first date, I love movies, but there's not too much socializing there that's more for two people who know each other a little bit. I also snow ski so a date snow skiing would be a total blast!! Hiking would be perfect, becuse we can talk, and enjoy the fresh mountain air, and have a really good time!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nelda

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    German girl, who is creative but not nerdy. Spending much of my free time working on illustrations and drawings - ideas that come to my head. Keeps me sane as it's quite therapeutic. I like to laugh and noticed that I haven't laughed much lately. Maybe you can help?! :) Good sense of humor which I hope you'll have too. I am optimistic and a positive outlook on life. I like to go to the movies or see a show in a theatre every once in a while, bit of soul food. :) Love to travel and explore new places, cultures and cuisines. Would have loved to be an explorer ***years ago...Music is very important to me, I usually have the radio on all day (where possible) and rather listen to a good tune then watching TV. Not into chick-flicks but like action, comedy and martial arts movies.Tried out different sports over the years and stuck with swimming, cycling and squash. Love to watch all kinds of sports games live though, particularly ice-hockey. I volunteer a lot and try and raise money for a chosen charity. It's quite rewarding and you always meet amazing, like-minded people during such events. Enough about me, what about you, yes you, the one just looking at my profile! :) Anywhere, beach, tree house, rowing boat on a lake, top of a mountain...as long as it's fun and we are able to talk to each other. :)

  • Teresa

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I know how men think so before you focus on the "few extra pounds" description let's think about that statement. Since I've always been told that I'm built like a brick house (love that song) as a man's eyes sparkle, I have always taken that description as a good thing. I'm not skinny & I'm not fat but I've got curves where a woman should have them. It doesn't feel honest to say I'm average because by today's standards, I'm not. I will never pretend to be what I'm not just to meet a man. If you are looking for a smaller build, skinny, not a lot of curves (which is very beautiful in it's own way)...move on. If you are looking for a strong, curvaceous build with built in sass & sexiness...I'm your woman.Now, please focus on my charming quick wit ;) Here is some basic info about me: ~ I have 2 children (a 21 yr old daughter attending a University & an 11 year old son)~ I have worked my way up in the hotel business for the last 5 years & I enjoy what I do~ I know men love specifics on hobbies but I truly enjoy everything. I enjoy dressing up just as much as I love 4- I will jump on the back of a bike to cruise the roads just as quickly as I'll enjoy a night on the town going to a comedy club, a quiet dinner & movie or enjoying a jazz club. Or we can just stay in, cook dinner together & just be.~ I love all music, whatever moves me.~ I've been down the internet dating road before so I am truly looking for something to move slow, hence the "old school" title. I want to enjoy the process of getting to know someone. I may be 40 now but I'm not the type that feels they are running out of time & must latch on to anyone. I have dealt with my past & battle wounds & I am now ready to get it right.I am looking for a best friend, a lover, someone who thrives in family moments & someone to eventually spend my life with. I detest games & would rather be faced with brutal truth than sugar-coated pretenses. I love hard & I expect the same. With that being said, I want to enjoy the ride and experience of getting to know someone step by step. Every day & each moment is a blessing that I have learned to never take for granted. Alone time as a couple is just as important as the cherished family times. I am very big on balance & learning to appreciate someone for who they are, not for who I think they should be - Thank God for being older ;)I am a very confident woman who just wants to share life with a very special man Past experience has taught me that meeting for a coffee or drink first is the way to go. It's all about chemistry & great communication so if it's not there, call it a day & wish each other good luck. If it is there, make further plans

  • Marion

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I like to have fun, I spend a lot f time with family and friends . I always have a smile on my face and tend to laugh a lot. I enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching movies on cold raining days. I like to go for walks or maybe even a run when I feel up to it. I love going on vacations warm places with beaches . In the winter I like snowmobiling and summer getting on a motorcycle. Love summer not much of a winter lover. My first date would be a casual dinner date to just get to know eachother. Them maybe go to a local bar and play some pool and talk some more. I don't want it to be awkward so I think this would be a nice casual way to get to know someone .

Follow Us: