Total users: 40,324,247 Online users: 145,129
Genevieve, 37

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 04:19:52

About Me

I'm not really someone who is good with prose, so here's a list of my attributes:stableindependentcraftyintelligenthomeownergood jobtravel aspirations including interstate travel and overseesEnjoy: gardening, hiking, mushroom pickingcook a mean-ass mac n cheeseappreciate intelligence, creativity, and a bit of intensenesslooking for someone who is also stable and happy with their lifemay do the following on occasion: fishing, crabbing, skiing, snow shoeing, randomly exploring forest service roads, art walks/museums, concerts(mostly if I want to spend the money and can expect an awesome show), backpacking.I'm finding this online thing is better as an introduction, and that meeting is a better determinant about whether I will get along with someone or not. I'm more conversant in person as well, so let me know if you want to learn more!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mo

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Mo. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Elba

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm not one to stay in doors for long periods of time.I enjoy the beach,hiking,swimming,camping,desert,road trips,amusement parks,bonfires,riding on motorcycles,spending time with friends.....I'm the type that can go to dinner and dancing till 2 in the morning.Or sit at home in my p.j's with a good movie or book and eat popcorn.I dont have drama in or around my life and I would like to keep it that way.Yes everything on me is real,thank the parents for the great gene's.I love me some Buffets this girl can eat lol.I have been in the Health Field my whole adult life taking care of other's which I love,but it would be nice for once for some one to take care of me in some ways.ONE LAST THING I'M NOT PREJUDICE MY VAGINA IS.Good luck everyone,hope to hear from you and to contact me you must have a pic thanks.P.S I'm big on a good mouth so please have all your teeth.NOT LOOKING FOR A HUMP BUDDY,SO IF YOU ARE MOVE ON THANKS. It would depend on what we both agree on and the time of day.Why does everyone want to do coffee for the first date?Are u that boring you have to make sure they stay awake lol.Plus I dont drink coffee.Think of something different and fun.

  • Reva

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I still love meeting someone the old-fashioned way. You see someone from across the room. Your eyes meet. You feel excited. You smile. They smile back. You look away… but look back to see if they are looking. They are! Now you’re nervous. Your heart races. OMG they are walking over! They introduce themselves. The dance begins...I’m a New Yorker living in LA. Si, parlo un poco d'italiano. Then it was time to try LA, so here I am and loving it. I'm a happy, positive, upbeat and ambitious person. I’m looking for the same. I have a low tolerance for negative people and I don't associate with them. I’m honest and direct. I don’t play games and I don't like it when people do. I'm spiritual but don't follow any particular organized religion. I prefer to treat life like an adventure and people with consideration and respect. Somehow I’ve managed to delete all the bullsh*t and attract only cool, genuine, amazing people into my life. Are you one of those people? Shoot me a message and let's get this party started.

Follow Us: