Total users: 40,438,614 Online users: 145,530
Brittnee, 27

Offline, last seen Sun, 03 Jul 2022 02:29:36

About Me

Hi! My name is Brittnee. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Conservative

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deede

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Deede. I am separated protestant caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lois

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Ok, I'm staring at the blank page and don't know what to start with.... Lol oh wellWhat do I like to do? Hmmm..The list is Very long:) .... Reading , good movies, going out with friends :) ... Skies in winter, beach in summer ....what else? Oh, I love to cook...and do it very well :D I believe in beauty of soul and body and do take care of both. ;)I love life and do my best to enjoy every moment :D

  • Darla

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am very outgoing and energetic. I love play golf, but I'm terrible at it. I really just enjoy beautiful courses. I just started running and I have found that I really enjoy it. I love football pro and college. I'm a Vols and Broncos fan for obvious reasons. I like all kinds of music.FYI, I signed up on this site a few years ago and I never used it. I reactivated it recently and realized that my age was wrong. The site will not allow your age or gender to be change after two weeks of setting up your profile. Sooooo I am not 39. I am 47. I look and feel much younger. I don't want to appear to misrepresent myself so there ya go :) I love going to a sports bar with friends and rooting for the opposing team just to make it fun. Unless of course TN Vols are playing then you get it. My favorite time of year is summer and I totally live it up. I also like going to the movies.

Follow Us: