Total users: 41,088,350 Online users: 148,040
Judith, 38

Online

About Me

I am dating to find that special someone who i can share a mutual appreciation with for each other. I am not looking to jump in the sack. I would like to find a man with substance, who cares about himself as well as me. My likes are but not limited to : taller than me with nice arms, ability to cuddle and show affection, communication skills are a must, creative thought process and a go getter. Self sufficiency is a must. I dont need nor want a freeloader. I wanna have some fun so please feel free to be crafty in planning our first date, starbucks is always good too for a warm up. I love to be treated like a lady with respect.If you message me and we are chatting dont just disappear without having the courtesy of saying bye or ttyl. Thats just rude and i don't have time for people that dont have any consideration. Also if you are into alternative lifestyles ( any drugs, multiple partners, swapping, extreme pervertion etc) please don't stop here.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lee

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm a honest person w/a lot of gd qualities! I love to laugh & do fun things! I'm looking f/someone that I can do that with! I'd appreciate honesty back! Also looks are not everything! But let's be honest they help! Attraction is a big thing along w/a fun personality! Oh & recent pics! If we meet I'm going to be able to tell & that w/be the end of the date! Meet somewhere to see if there is interest & if there is continue on. I'm spontaneous!

  • Josie

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    What someone likes says the most about them right?Loves...the outdoors, hiking, camping, people and animals, educating. The smell of campfires and fireplaces, the rain and the smell of the pavement after it rains. The fall when the angle of the sun starts to change and you start to get the feeling of a cool breeze and wanting to cuddle up. Art, music, live music, artistic and musical people, culture, education, new points of view, strange and sometimes uncomfortable movies, dive bars, cozy restaurants, wine, wine country, etc... Something fun and simple. Coffee or dinner is fine, but get creative! :)

  • Amber

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-37

    I love the simple life. I'm a student working towards a Bachelor in Criminal Justice then after that I'm off to law school. I don't want for much. But I don't tolerate the B.S..

Follow Us: