Total users: 41,047,783 Online users: 147,723
Jacquelyn, 38

Offline, last seen Thu, 11 Aug 2022 00:39:54

About Me

-3 months. I work in mental health which usually results in some pretty interesting experiences. I love to spend time with my friends talking and hanging out.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sasha

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Hi there and thanks for taking a look at my profile. :) I am a single mother of two great teens that keep me busy. My favorite time of year is summer..... I'm a mix of traditional, spontaneous, easygoing, shy and sarcastic...you never know what your going to get one moment to the next. Not to be confused with crazy... Haha! ;)When I feel comfortable I am a bit of a chatty cathy, but I really would like to share the conversation with you. You should be kind, happy with yourself and where you are in life, and not afraid to play or be serious when the situation calls for it! :) As they say, actions speak louder than words... so lets see what you have! ;)If you like what you have read and see say hi....you never know! :)Thanks again for looking and good luck to you! :DP.S.- If you're looking for a quick hookup, please move on. - Some of you dont have photos posted for a multitude of reasons and I get that, but please at least send one with your message. Thank you! :)

  • Robyn

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    A little bit about my personality...I'm laid back and easy going, not much gets me down. I don't tend to worry. I look for the best in everyone and the positive in every situation. I'm a people person. I enjoy meeting new people, socializing and simply having a good time. Going out with friends or a date is fun but I also enjoy a little down time and staying in just watching movies and having a nice meal at home. I'm looking for someone who is athletic and enjoys sports. My kids play a lot so I'm at a lot of games. Someone who is fit and takes care of himself, has a good sense of humor and doesn't take everything too seriously, and someone who is able to carry on an intelligent conversation. I don't want to discuss rocket science but something more than 4-wheelers or cars would be nice. A bad boy exterior with a sensitive soft side for me is exactly what I'm searching for. Finally there must be some physical attraction. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me financially. I have a good job and pay my own bills. I do tend to gravitate toward younger men because I'm full of energy and very youthful but only if they are mature. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor and some do not get that. I'm not cynical nor am I a smartass. I'm very confident and happy with myself and my life and would like to find my soulmate. I can be perfectly happy on my own but two is better than one most of the time. Would just depend. Hopefully we could go somewhere quiet where we could have a nice conversation with no expectations. The date could evolve from there depending on how well we were getting along.

  • Dora

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a country girl, my 9 year old daughter and I live on 10 acres with a dog, 2 cats, and 3 horses. I like all sorts of music, camping, walking, NASCAR, dirt track racing, fishing, playing pool, love to cook, dancing, and watching movies. I'm not looking for any kind of " intimate encounters", looking for someone to hang out with, go to dinner and movie Good conversation over dinner

Follow Us: