Total users: 41,048,410 Online users: 147,864
Dora, 36

Online

About Me

I am a casual kind of girl...I prefer jeans and flip flops to heels and dresses any day and you will find me in a dive bar playing pool or throwing darts before you'll see me in a club. I love to laugh and have a relaxed good time. I'm not perfect by any means and im looking for someone who accepts my mistakes and my bad days (we all have them) and to them none of that will matter.....lets remix this business:) lol Something casual to talk and see if the vibe is still there in person:)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Monicaking19J

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    Hi! My name is Monicaking19J. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Petersburg, Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mayra

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    Some of my best friends describe me as sincere, not pretensious, hardworking, dependable, classy, and always dressed to a tee!Since I'm a gal of a few words, describing myself online isn't easy so I'll keep it brief. I’ Work takes up most of my time. On my free time I like to have fun spending it with friends and family. Since I've never married, I obviously believe in marry once and marry right! I’m looking for a guy that will start out as friends, then develop into a serious relationship and will end up in marriage. The main traits I'm looking for in a man is someone who is real, genuine, trustworthy, hardworking and has good family values.I love being an aunt to my little niece and, it's important to me that a guy wants children and we will enjoy growing old with our family in our lives.If you think we might be a match it would be nice to chat online or on the phone so we can determine for ourselves if we are compatable, before meeting in person. Thank you for viewing my profile!

  • Latoya

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Love All kinds of Different Music, dancing, Laughing, Food, Love Anything Outdoors.( I Don't Drink Or Do Drugs And I really Try Not to judge)New to The area and Just Looking to meet some Nice People. Like Going to Gym Love The Sun and having Fun. Really Bad at This So if You Have any question Feel free. PLEASE NO CRAZY INSUCURE CONTROLLING MEN,WE WONT GET ALONG. Something Simple in Public So We can Meet and See Where it Goes From There. No Need To Waste Time and Money If We Don't Click.

Follow Us: