Total users: 41,944,667 Online users: 150,871
Cara, 40

Offline, last seen Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:25:36

About Me

I am a singer, I run businesses, I take on many projects and have a zest for life. There are many things I'd like to accomplish and one of those things is a successful, happy dating/relationship. I enjoy encouraging others in their quest for greatness, particularly my singers, but generally everyone.I like all kinds of music, I come from singing in gospel choir growing up so thats closest to my heart. I love pop, jazz, r&b, some country and live concerts. I also enjoy theater!Probably the most unique thing about me is my motivation and energy, I've got a lot. Now that Im on my own again I want to really get the most out of life and enjoy it with someone. A nice restaurant, or for a drink, or coffee... Im open. Good conversation in a relaxed atmosphere.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nellie

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I enjoy cooking, crafts, football, cheerleading, exercising, outdoor activities, spending time with friends and family, dancing...basically anything fun! I love to live life to the fullest and appreciate every day that I wake up.

  • Coleen

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I'm very happy person and really enjoy my life because what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!!! :) I'm intelligent and well educated, easy going, down to earth, fashionable with good sense of humor person... may this tell already everything? just kidding =) Well, I've been in the US for 15 years, still trying to get used to it =) I'm very caring person, and my friends saying even too much sometimes, I think it's okay! I don't like to cook every day but if I am cooking it is really good! Always like to walk around and do not really enjoy to drive just because tired of it... If sometimes I wish to be lazy - I'll be! Absolutely love my job - I'm esthetician and I've found myself in this life! ...one more sad thing to say... The more I learn (experience, know) men - the less I trust them :( but...Life is good =) and don't worry, be happy =)

  • Shelia

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    ....

Follow Us: