Total users: 41,875,153 Online users: 150,462
Lourdes, 36

Online

About Me

My interests are traveling, I just started doing that. Finding new interesting places to eat, and music. I love music all kinds. I\'m looking for someone that can share my new outlook on life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nikki

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    About me: I am vivacious, affectionate, romantic, passionate, loyal and kind. I take care of my body and want someone who does the same. I am a very social person,but do not place myself in bars or clubs to meet a man. Although I am on a dating site, I am beyond the mindset of just casual dating with anyone and everyone. I am not a "club type of girl." Hence,my need for a profile on this website.I am searching to find someone who is handsome (to me), driven, successful, affectionate, funny, athletic, passionate and kind. I am searching for someone who is a gentleman,who is intelligent, charming, social and knows how to truly treat a woman. Someone who has a sense of humor and a sharp wit is always appreciated with me. I love to laugh and people who do not smile...scare me,lol. ; I love fine dining, beautiful sunsets, the ocean, wine tastings, boating , beaches, art galleries and live music.I would even enjoy going to sporting events. I love exploring new places! I aspire to travel abroad and one day and it would be nice to find someone with to do with. I have a small dog and therefore he must like/love dogs also. I have recently adopted a baby kitten. I have a big heart towards and love animals.I was raised Christian,though I am open to meeting people from different religions. I do not think that religion should define a person,but rather *** you represent yourself and choose to live your life on a daily basis.*I do not like or enjoy seeing your naked pics or lewd comments. I think that is in very poor taste. Please do not contact me.* ( I'm sure there are other people who would more so appreciate them)****WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***I I think I will leave that for me and my date to decide together. ;)

  • Alta

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am a divorced mom of three incredible sons. Two of which are surviving. My youngest has autism and is the most amazing being in this world. Through adversity in life, I have become not one in a million, but 100% one of a kind. I have many passions in life, including music (I play the bass guitar), writing, reading, being around my loved ones, animals, children...the list is really never ending. As for the genres in music that I enjoy, there are so many. I love heavy metal, which is what I am more likely to play, also. I love classic rock, punk, house, opera, classical, the blues, reggae, indie, some rap and r&b classic country. There really isn't much I can say I don't like. Being a musician all my life, my appreciation expanded with time. I am also a published poet who hopes to someday write a book. I love being outdoors. Camping, fishing, sleeping under the stars. The world is a most beautiful place and there is so much of it to see, I tend to have a hard time staying inside if I don't have to. Naturally, with that comes along my love of traveling. I was fortunate growing up and my parents took us children many places I couldn't imagine have never seeing. All my friends say I am a lover, a humanitarian. I believe in the law of attraction and live by it. I am an all out, spunky, funky, and super punky kind of girl. I live life to it's fullest with nothing but positive energy! No matter where I am, I am smiling and making sure those around me are too! Nothing but love and light to give, but so happy to give it! I'm not looking to just get laid...I can do that very easily if need be...I need and want something different. Not necessarily sure what that is, precisely, I just know what it isn't. Sorry, I don't settle for anything less than I desire. I hope I don't lose all hope here...waiting for someone to grab my attention and keep it! Be different! First date...that's funny. Or should I say, what is that? It has been so long, I honestly don't know anymore. I look for spontaneity and excitement. New things. I am a very high energy person all around. I love to be silly and have fun without any cares on what others may think. Yes, I love the typical movie and drinks....but I love different even more!

  • Rhonda

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Jeezus. Really?? I'm dope. Not certain what I'm wanting right now. I'm guessin that part will work itself out. But I do know I'm lookin for a funny hot sexy smart kinda guy. Sanity is preferred. Crazy will suffice.* Hahaha Good luck Have fun Be Safe* That was a joke. Crazy absolutely will NOT suffice. Somewhere with a buncha people and plenty of escape routes.

Follow Us: