Total users: 41,797,144 Online users: 150,242
Muriel, 32

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 03:59:39

About Me

I'm a mother of four boys, 11 mo, 2, 4, and 10. 3 are full time and the oldest i get on weekends. I'm seeking a non-plastic aka (fake)man who likes children and is real from the get go. As long as I'm informed of the intentions, i.e. serious, friends, non-serious, seeking commitment.etc. I'm game. Just no games without explaining the rules is my only rule. I love the out doors, love animals, used to love spontanious but with kids had to cut back. lol. I like movies, chatting, mudding, chillin, partyin, and pretty much squeezing every drop outta lifes day as my children allow. I don't judge anyone and can get along with all walks of life so if you're a player im not a hater just need to be let in on the game, if your seeking a family I got a big one, if your seeking a friend, Im a dedicated one, if your seeking a good woman that I am too but gotta admit, thou a good woman, I'm still a bad girl. ;) (Bad at this part) I like to leave the first date up to the guy so I know what he is about. My dream first date would be outdoors star gazing drinking a few to take an edge off and getting to know each other. I really love scary or historical places Im kinda a geeky freak like that. Anything that makes the night a memorable or informational one is definitely a plus. but even a couple of beers at the local bar or a night at home with a new dvd rental can still be great.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ami

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-32

    I'm a lover not a fighter. I love to be around family and friends who support and believe in me. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious, respectful and honest. Someone that can make me smile and loves outdoor activities.

  • Twila

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I like to be spontaneous when I have time. My responsibilities hold me back, but they are the things that make me who I am. I am good at what I do. ** ** **

  • Kelsey

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I love spending time with my puppy on the beach. When I'm not hard at work I like to kick back and relax with friends and family.

Follow Us: