Total users: 42,766,467 Online users: 153,966
Deidre, 25

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 12:43:11

About Me

I enjoy going for walks around capitol lake, reading and spending time with my animals. I usually say whats on my mind and that can be a good or a bad thing. Ok, I'm really Not Attracted To White Guys, If You Want To Try Or Tell Me What Im Missing Out On Your More Than Welcome To. Definitely dinner or an activity. I kick butt at putt-putt

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Geneva

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love to work out, watch soccer, baseball, play pool, I would like to be a better person, I like all different kind of music and dance a little bit. Look for someone with the same interests.

  • Monica

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Well lets see. A little about me. I love summer, sitting outdoors and enjoying nature. Rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, bonfires. Anything that gives me a chance to just chill out side. Cross fit 3 times a week then at the gym the other days. I love all kinds of food. I'm not really a picky eater I like going out but I also enjoy a quiet night at home. . I'm into tattoos (I have quite a few). Motorcycles (and hope to own my own one day). I love my dog. I like reading and watching movies. I'll do anything for my family and friends when they need me. And when I'm not working or enjoying my days off I'm going to school part time for an art history major. I love it and want to travel working in museums all over the world Message me if you want to know more Ill go on a first date anywhere as long as its with someone i care about and can easily talk to

  • Jackie

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    What I have is unconditional love, passion and the love I have is stronger than you can imagine. I need such type of person who will always have your back and let you know everything will be ok.

Follow Us: