Total users: 51,382,392 Online users: 184,813
Betty, 29

Online

About Me

P2p cash app only tlk to me

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Magdalena

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    I am a DWF. I am a Healthy, fit, attractive woman who likes Traveling, RVing and checking out the state parks, boating. Weekends in the mountains, cooking and having friends over on weekends. I am happy and outgoing. I would like to meet someone that likes to have fun, and explore new places, and hopefully this time, he will not be suffering from a "Narcissistic/Psychopathic Personality Disorder" and be genuine. What you state in your profile should be what your really looking for. Not bait! I don't play games, and am not interested in meeting, the "Player of the Year". I have already had him, and he thought he was the Best. Jokes on him,,,,,,, HeheheI am looking for that perfect fun partner/companion and maybe future life long mate, and of course have that thing called chemistry. He must be independent and secure, both emotionally & financially. Most of all likes to have fun & compliment each other. Good sense of humor & is out going. Naturally sexy and romantic. Must be Happy by Nature, healthy and well groomed. He can't have a parole officer or Be a Dead Beat Dad. No Woman Bashing Never make someone a priority who only considers you an option.

  • Allie

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-69

    I wish I had a catching phrase to get your attention. But I don't....I am here because I am alone and don't necessarily enjoy all the time to myself,would very much like to meet and share my interest , my time and my life to the fullest. Build on to life that I have and turn it from a me into a we.First I would like to have a casual meeting over a beverage, then if we click we could go out for an delicious dinner my fave is italian have endless conversation and share some laughter and smiles. .

  • Caitlin

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    ********** I'm 5' 11" and only date men my height or taller **********NO drama... NO games...I'm not interested in "casual dating" or "friends with benefits."I have a career that I love, a small circle of close-knit friends, and an amazing family. I want to meet someone who has the same values, beliefs and strong work ethic as me.I love being outdoors in nice weather (fishing, camping, crabbing, bike riding, walking on the beach, floating/tubing rivers) or enjoying indoor activities on those rainy days (billiards, bowling, cards, dominoes, crossword puzzles, a good book, Netflix). I enjoy cooking, BBQs, documentaries and gardening (the taste of FRESH veggies from the garden is so much better than store bought!)When I go to the movies, I prefer Cinetopia.I've traveled extensivley across the U.S. (I've been to 42 states), Canada, Mexico, Europe, South America, Carribean, and Africa. I would like to visit more countries in Asia and South America.My favorite vacation spot is the Dominican Republic. I also love Mexico and pretty much anywhere in the Caribbean.My political views are middle of the road bi-partisan. I never agree completely with the democrats or the republicans! However, my social views are pretty liberal, so if you're socially ultra-conservative we will not be a good match.I can put my 2-cents into pretty much any subject. Sometimes I'm serious, sometimes I will totally crack you up!Coffee, lunch, farmer's market, zoo, billiards, bowling... cornhole (so fun!)

Follow Us: