Total users: 39,718,549 Online users: 142,712
Roberta, 28

Online

About Me

***QUICK UPDATE***I'm seriously not into the caveman beard look lol.. seriously just no lolWhy upload pictures with groups of people.. Trying to work out who is you is not fun I'm not a mind reader lolalso no crazy stalkers! ! Hello I'm Emma aka emmy :-) have fun reading a little bit about me as this really doesn't sum up my personality lolMen in suits and tattoo's is my weakness lolMen with huge eyebrows do not apply.... !!If your half naked in picture's please don't message me. Thanks lolNAME- emmaNICKNAME- emmyAGE***LOCATION- essexSEX- femaleBIRTHPLACE- essexBIRTHDAY- Aug 5SIGN- leoH***ft2SHOE SIZE***HAIR COLOUR- BrownEYE COLOUR- green/blueRIGHTY OR A LEFTY- RightyANY CHILDREN- NopePROFESSION- I work full timePIERCINGS- earsTATTOOS- 1BAD HABBITS- always talking lolFAVOURITES:NUMBER/S- dont have oneMUSIC- R&B/Magic radioPLACE- my bed asleepANIMAL- dog/catFOOD- pizza/mc d'sDAY- Saturday and mondayPERSON/S- my mum aka mumskiFEATURE/S- eyesCOLOUR/S- redALCOHOLIC DRINK- white wineSOFT DRINK- irn bruSONG/S- any thats played on magic radio :)MOVIE/S- dirty dancing, horror is my fav thoLOVELIFE:STATUS- SingleVIRGIN- tut tut, should never ask a girl thatLONGEST RELATIONSHIP- 2yrsSHORTEST RELATIONSHIP***weekINTERESTED IN ANYONE- nopeFIRST PROPER KISS- ermm 7 lolDO U CONSIDER LOVE A MISTAKE? dependsEVER SAID "I LOVE U" N MEANT IT- yesBELIEVE IN LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT- yer, kindaR U IN OR HAVE U EVER BEEN IN LOVE- yesEVER GONNA GET MARRIED- dunno, need mr right lolHAVE U EVER BEEN CHEATED ON- yesHAVE U OR WUD U EVA USE SOMEONE- NEVERWOULD U EVER COMMIT URSELF 100%- YesBIGGEST TURN OFF- hairy....!!!PERSONALITY OR LOOKS- bothSUNRISE OR SUNSET- SunsetREAL OR FAKE- RealNITE OUT OR NITE IN- night inSUMMER OR WINTER- SummerPOOL OR BEACH- BothCLEAN OR DIRTY- clean CHOCOLATE OR SWEETS- SWEETS!!!DEVIL OR ANGEL- angel :)SMOKE OR NO SMOKIN-non smoker COKE OR PEPSI- pepsiMCDONALDS OR BURGER KING- mcdonalds yummyLAND OR OCEAN- bothDAYTIME OR NITETIME- nighttimeHOT TUB OR POOL- Hot TubBATH OR SHOWER- shower OPPOSITE SEXWHAT DO U LOOK 4 IN A guy? funny, caring, loving but also get on with my mum...!!!!PHYSICAL FEATURES? eyes/hair (love styled/gel hair)HAIR COLOUR? darkEYE COLOUR? Not botherdHEIGHT? tallWORST THING BOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? controllinDO U GET JEALOUS EASILY- noARE U SHALLOW- nopeCURSE WORD- dont really swearWOT I DO BEST- be me :)1st date would be going to a nice pub and to have a drink. No way the pictures because you cant talk lol

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gatamamy

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    Hi! My name is Gatamamy. I am divorced other hispanic woman with kids from Glendale, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mattie

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-51

    I'm hoping to explore life and share experiences with someone. It's really the little things that make me the most happy and I'm missing those moments with someone along the way.I've travelled some and still have much I look forward to seeing (warning - beaches & palm trees are practically mandatory - I prefer flip-flops and sunshine).What I am looking for... an honest man that takes pride in his actions and respects those he cares about.I think smiles are contagious, some of the world's best medicine, and should be spread around as much as possible :)If you do not have a picture, please do not contact me (I will delete without hesitation).Also, if you're looking for casual dating/no commitment/nothing serious then please do not waste your time or mine.I use my favourites list as a bookmark and to express an interest (NOT the Meet Me feature). If there's a mutual interest, e-mail me to say hello or add me to your list & I am happy to say hello if the interest is mutual.Happy Fishing Everyone :)

  • Annette

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    I am ***pounds long hair and keep myself in shape i have a big heart,big time sense of humor, faithful, honest and understanding. I am easy to talk to and i treat people the way i like to be treated.I love to go camping, fishing, jogging, bowling, working out, cooking great food,Take careMeet somewhere and get to know each other.

Follow Us: