Total users: 40,438,244 Online users: 145,875
Frankie, 39

Offline, last seen Sun, 03 Jul 2022 01:56:23

About Me

Here it goes again.ME:I'm a BBW.. first and foremost, and 5'10.These things about me will never really change: I wear glasses, am a smoker, have 12 tasteful tattoos, have 2 cats, my own place, fully employed, and relatively sane. **I have been compared to the librarian type ..with the wild girl hiding in the shadows. I'm not exactly the typical girl. I prefer action movies to fluffy chick flicks. Not that I won't watch a chick flick now and then. Just prefer the action or the thriller, suspense, drama, not a fan of the gory horror movies, but I tend to be the hopeless romantic that most women are known for.I love 5 pin bowling, playing pool, movies, concerts, swimming. That is just a short list, I have more but I don't want to keep you reading for long.I feel I also have to add this. I am not looking to meet with anyone under the age of 30. It's nothing personal to the young ones out there, it's just my thing. I am still a puma for a few more years. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:Now this is where you have to pay attention.Serious dating to long term. I'm not getting any younger, and the older you get the worse dating becomes. There will be NO option of a one nighter, a FWB arrangement, or a "fulfill my BBW fantasy" get together. Have to like animals.. cats.. Have a sense of humour.Tattoos would be awesome, but not a requirementEmployedNot afraid to go after what he wantsand last but not least.. SINGLE There are the normal requirements like all apendages, breathing, and be relatively sane. Coffee maybe, drink on a patio maybe?? lets decide

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shalah

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Shalah. I am never married other african woman without kids from Woodstock, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Yolanda

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm done playing games. So don't even try. The only games I like are on a field, track, or in an arena or stadium. I thoroughly enjoy a good "cold drink". I work hard, but I'd much rather be on the water somewhere. My family spoils me which makes me a little bit of Like I said, no games. What do I want? I want someone to take care of me (not financially) so that I can take care of them. I love just as hard as I work. Need more? Just ask. It would be nice to just go out for dinner and drinks.

  • Stefanie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    You could consider me a balance between traditional and progressive. Most people who know me well would describe me as a kid at heart but a strong, independent woman. I don't mind making people laugh at my own expense. Life is way too serious to be so serious. None of us are getting out alive so we mind as well enjoy the ride! I am non-judge-mental and the kind of person you can trust your darkest secrets to. I am resilient, passionate about love and life, playful, loyal, compassionate, patient, honest, caring, open-minded, forgiving, a big animal and kid lover, adventurous, trustworthy, loyal, affectionate, kind, sensual, playful, easy to get along with, self sufficient, motivated, introspective, hardworking and a little rough around the edges. I'm a big believer that life is about joy, and joy is about the moments along the way and not something you find at the end of the journey. The most important thing to me in my life is love and the memories that come with creating life. I believe in simplicity. Its quality, not quantity when it comes to the things that are valuable to me.I would like to find someone that has the qualities I mentioned above and can also be a best friend to me. I am looking for a man that makes family and GOD a priority in his life and will be good example to my kids. I am looking to find someone who knows that a relationship is a life long learning experience and requires compromise and growth that isn't always comfy but is worth sticking with it. I am basically looking for what everyone else wants...to love, be loved and to have that exciting feeling knowing that there is someone to come home to at the end of the day, whether it was a good day or not. I know that sex is the glue that keeps a relationship together, and want to find a guy that makes that a top priority in our relationship. I'm not looking for flings or willing to settle just for the sake of not being alone. I love being alone but know that I am even happier when I am with someone I can love and share my life with. My ideal date would probably be just getting coffee, lunch or walking around the park, bookstore, museum or art galleries, or going to an outdoor concert, hiking or going out to dinner, or a drink in a quiet bar with just a chance to talk. Or if you have a more creative idea, I am open to trying something new! If the chemistry was right, we might end up chillin at my place with reggae or jazz playing, cooking some yummy food or hanging out by the fire and enjoying a glass of wine.

Follow Us: