Total users: 41,745,931 Online users: 150,365
Theresa, 39

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:17:06

About Me

I am at a point in my life where the only type of relationship I seek is one that has the potential to lead to a future. I am a caring, compassionate, mature, responsible, educated, independent, affectionate, and honest person in search of a man who can say the same.-coasters, commedy clubs, some theatre, an occassional outdoor concert, etc., and doing what I can for others. I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. I am not into fishing but would not mind going a few times a year and I am definitely not into hunting but hey that is what "guy time" is for. And the only kind of camping I care to do would involve a camper with full facilities or we could just skip camping and go on vacations and/or road trips. I am not into drama and I am looking for someone who will love and accept me for who I am. I am strong on my own but miss the companionship and intimacy of a relationship and would like to find that special someone to enhance my life and share it with. All of us are far more layers than the few words we write here to describe ourselves and what it is we are looking for and I am no different. That being said, the above accurately depicts who I am and divulging anything more in an on-line profile would be inappropriate prior to getting to someone better.Update: Apparently I need to provide a bit more information about what I am looking for so here goes . . . I am looking for someone who is emotionally and financially stable. Without trying to sound rude I am looking for someone who has there sh*t together. I am not a Harley chic and meaning no disrespect I only date within my race. I hope to find someone that loves to hang out with friends and family, has a light hearted and fun personality and would like to travel and be occasionally spontaneous. I am not interested in alcoholics or drug users. Having a driver's license and good teeth is a must. I should say that I don't commonly make the first move, I guess I am kind of old fashion in that sense. So if you are interested please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you and if not I wish you all the best in your pursuit of happiness. Meet for a drink and some conversation and go from there.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dawn

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-43

    I love to travel and have a great time. I also like a quiet evening at home with family and friends. Family and friends is very important to me. I make the a priority.

  • Lori

    Online

    Woman. 73 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 65-77

    Hi! My name is Lori. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Woodstock, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Daisy

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm easy going, optimistic, family-oriented, out-going and fun.I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy going for walks, being near water, going up North, boating, relaxing and watching the sunset at the end of the day.I like staying at home having wine and cooking a nice dinner.I enjoy going out for dinner or to a patio.I like to keep busy but at the same time can easily cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.I love exploring. Going to festivals and events.I like going for drives (as long as I'm driving :) )

Follow Us: