Total users: 42,759,948 Online users: 153,639
Joshua, 31

Offline, last seen Sat, 26 Nov 2022 17:42:12

About Me

Hi! My name is Joshua. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from United States, Kansas, Clearwater. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    A Few Extra Pounds

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Erin

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    Lol....ok this is me. This is quite an experience and new to me in many ways. First and foremost, im not looking for a fling or one night stand ladies. Im trying to find someone that has a great personality, beautiful smile, conscious of their health, and just can be themselves and have fun in the process. Im not a so called (player) i like to think im honest, carrying, thoughtful, halfway attractive, and above all else, trusted and trusting. Im a hands on type of person that enjoys everything from watching a movie *** home to hearing the Pops performing downtown...:). Im a firefighter for a local department and a paramedic for a nearby hospital in the er and soon to be a student for nursing so i stay busy but have the flexibility to have fun. I love kids but havent been blessed with them which leads to me spoiling my nieces and nephews. I love family and all aspects of it and the time shared . I try to stay physically active and work out mostly everyday so finding someone that takes care of themselves is probably a plus. I like to meet new and interesting people and get their side of the story (life) and have fun in the process. I think getting to know someone first and see where it goes, works for me. I think it becomes to much like pressure when meeting for the first time so lets relax, talk, and have a great *** least it would be interesting to say the least...lol How about somewhere i can make a fast getaway ....lol kidding. Outside deck with great food and wine or beer with great weather does it for me but anything im content on

  • Hayes

    Offline

    Man. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 41-51

    i can write four sentences about myself but not sure anyone reads the whole profile.I think by asking gives us something to talk about.So for now i will fill this in as is and get back to it later.Anything you like to know in the mean time just ask. Meet for drinks or coffee with no pressure just simple

  • Jamaal

    Offline

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    First thanks for looking at my profile, nice to me you. About me, lots of love and very physical. I have passion about the work that I do. My son is my life. I'm a positive person that projects to others, that life is beautifull and to enjoy it cause we all only have one. And it's not like we are getting any younger. I also don't get jealous and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm a loyal man seeking a loyal women to live happily ever after with. And someone who enjoys life as much as I do and that's ready for a relationship. So let's do it already.;)xxoo First I like to text and talk over the phone to see if we have things in common. I don't want to waste your time and vice versa. If you have a lots of love and a positive person we will get along. Good luck in your searches.:)

Follow Us: