Total users: 42,897,081 Online users: 154,519
Mike, 23

Offline, last seen Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:31:41

About Me

Hi! My name is Mike. I am never married christian caucasian man without kids from United States, Kansas, Clearwater. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alunchbucket

    Online

    Man. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    Hi! My name is Alunchbucket. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Clearwater, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Moriarty

    Online

    Man. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 39-49

    i am 42. never married, no litttle ones. i am a painter in a very high end restoration shop. eventually am looking to move intoproject management there. i like to collect restore buy and sell older vintage bmx bikes. some what of a musician. drummer, making me a "sorta" musician:) anything outdoors is good. like almost all things.recent transplant to stering for personal reasons. work out here as well. beach, road trips, short and long are great. hiking.A open to most things. no fast dancing. lol.

  • Ofer

    Online

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I am NOT looking to just "hook up." I want to first find a friend, someone I like. I prefer to take a relationship slow. I like to eat a home cooked meal or go out. I cook equally and will cook for you. I like to spend quiet time together and listen to music or watch a movie. Busch Gardens, Beach, walking, biking. . . all good.Sometimes I like to go camping. I watch NASCAR and baseball, watch some football but not obsessed. I want a friend to go to local social events, age appropriate. Not into the bars with 20's. I like all kinds of music: rock, alternative, county, R&B, Jazz and some rap.I probably sound kind of serious, but I am not. I love to laugh and have a sense of humor. Coffee, Drink or ice cream.

Follow Us: