Total users: 40,291,064 Online users: 145,345
Tonia, 46

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:01:12

About Me

I enjoy hanging out with friends, family, sporting events, concerts, dinners in or out. I enjoy cooking as much as going out. I am a dental hygienist and really enjoy what I do. I have two wonderful children and great family. I am looking for someone to enjoy the big and small things in life! I am looking to meet someone who is energetic fun and is always up for something new. I am happy staying in watching a movie as much as hitting the town! I. I have two great children ages 10 and 15 so please like children. I am active fit and loyal. My friends and family say I am the person they call when in need. I have a huge heart and am very giving but am also a very strong independent woman!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Clarissa

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Wow! Here I am writing about myself, looking for someone I can get lost in conversation with, share our goals, our thoughts, our desires, and our souls. Laugh, laugh and then laugh some more. Life is too short, time to kick back, relax and enjoy the journey. I like to think I like the simple things in life; hiking, walking, reading, boating, fishing, dancing, tubing, snuggling, hugging, and kissing. Nothing quit like the smell of fresh rain, the ocean breeze, and mountain air.So what makes me unique? Well I don’t like chocolate or peanut butter. My kids insist that is not normal. And I always look for the positive in everything and everyone. Life is all about experiences; learning and growing everyday!If I have peak some interest *** causal and lighthearted, no pressure, just talk and get to know each other.

  • Milagros

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am looking for someone who is not afraid to enjoy life with an attractive,outgoing, and positive woman. I have more likes than dislikes. I enjoy being active all though most of my time is spent being the best mom i can be. I would like to find someone who compliments me as i do him.i've found the "fish" on this site are detured by my faith... i encourage you to get to know me and you will come to understand my views on religions... I prefer a first date to be during the day maybe meet and greet in the afternoon.

  • Marianne

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I'm a strong woman looking for my King. Have raised 4 children. I love movies .I'm a closet nerd and read sci-fi books.I love to laugh and am found often with a smile on my face. My family is very important to me.My goal is to find happiness!!! I would prefer dinner with a lot of talking but am flexible. We can go dancing ot to the movies.Usually I'm okay with about anything.

Follow Us: