Total users: 40,325,384 Online users: 145,468
Doris, 43


About Me

Hello. I am on here to find someone is serious about wanting to share their life with me. I have had bad luck on here but I don't want to give up. I am going to school to be a nurse. It is very rewarding. I do work weekends but I am available for week days. I don't want to sound desperate , just tired of dating and meeting jerks! I am ready for a good man! My life is super busy with school and work. I am content with that for now but if I were to have that special man come along, we can make time for each other. I don't need the stress of a man crying while I am in school for RN. go some place for adrink or coffee and get to know one another to see if anything clicks. then go forward from there.i believe there is one true love for me. i like to cuddle, hold hands, and kiss. oh yea, i love steak and margaritas too.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Noelle


    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I like to go to casinos and play blackjack. I also enjoy going out and doing Karaoke as well as dancing with my girlfriends. I'm very outgoing and love meeting new people and just enjoy company. I'm a family person and spend as much time with them as possible. I recently just had a son that joined the Army and he is my world. Couldn't be prouder!I listen to country music and oldies. Quite Dinner so we can sit and talk and get to know each other.

  • Imelda


    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Opening a new chapter of life, time to move forward. Here's a little bit about me..... Cherishing the small things along the way. Not into drama, players, liars, thieves, or wasting my time. Honesty is a key factor in my life. I am laid back, loyal to my family and friends. Has a wicked sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun. Hobbies include running and nature walks anything doing with outdoors I'm there. Listens to all types of music except for rap, mainly enjoys old stuff.

  • Meredith


    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    Hi, I was on here a few months ago and I did meet a few very nice people but decided to give myself a bit more time on my own and now I'm back! Having been out of a long-term relationship for a few months now and enjoying time on my own, I am hoping to find someone to share things with (and I hope you're out there). That being said, I'm not looking to waste my time or yours, so only serious e-mails please. Well it seems hard to describe yourself in a short paragraph, but I'll give it a try. I am honest, independent, caring, sensitive, fun, loving, loyal and hard working. I enjoy a lot of times with friends, going out for dinner or drinks, anything on a beach, weekend get-aways (particuarly to the U.S.), live music, summer days and nights outside, laughing, shopping, hockey games, football games, movies, quiet nights at home with a bottle of wine and a movie. Weekdays, you'll find me in high heels and a suit/dress and evenings and weekends in jeans (but usually still high heels). I work hard, but really appreciate my down time. I am comfortable at a black tie dinner or a night at the pub! I enjoy a glass of wine with good conversation or a cold beer sitting in the sun. I love coffee in the morning and sharing stories in the newspaper. I love enjoying dinner out at a nice restaurant, cooking together or wings in a pub. I have some favorite tv shows and enjoy movies. I love going for a walk, bike riding, hanging out on a beach or just "hanging out". I am a very giving person, but like the same in return. Trust and honesty are very important to me. I value family, friends, hard work. Sometimes just relaxing and laughing can be the best times - it just takes being with the right person. What am I looking for: He should be confident, honest, caring, have a good sense of humour and should be financially stable. My ideal partner is my best friend quite simply put - he's someone I can talk to, someone I can look after and look out for and someone to do the same for me. He makes me laugh, he will be fun to do things with, he will be easy to relax with, he will be strong yet have a kind and gentle side. If you think this sounds like you, I'd like to hear from you. Meet for a drink and chat or a first meeting to decide if there would be a first date

Follow Us: