Total users: 39,841,175 Online users: 143,132
Jayne, 45

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 16:24:59

About Me

I am passionate about life and making the most of it. I am thankful and fortunate for a great job, family and friends. I appreciate every day of life and believe in paying it forward. I enjoy volunteering, spending time at the beach, going to the gym, the theatre, movies and dinner. I also enjoy a quiet night at home cooking and sharing time with someone special.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeannie

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I am a very outgoing, fun loving , energetic and adventurous type of person. I enjoy all things outdoors, from hiking, camping, rock-climbing, 4-wheelers, spelunking and walks. I also like outdoor events, with music, games..etc. Im a water person, and spend most of my summer in it, from floating, beach, boating or just layin by the pool. I love wineries immensely, but also enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town, for music, dancing or dinner. I enjoy staying home cooking a nice meal and watching a good movie, cuddled on the couchI have traveled overseas...and so many more. There are still so many things that I want to see and do..who says you have to quit early..lol... I'm just getting to the fun stuff:) I am a strong, honest, loyal, self- sufficient, drama free female and Im looking for the same in who I date. Chemistry is a big deal to me, I want a real connection, I want someone who makes me smile, when I see their face, and I want to be that for someone also. I work out and try to eat healthy and stay in good shape, because Im very active, and would also like someone who cares about their health and fitness. Something comfortable:)A coffee at a outside Cafe, A drink..and conversation, see how it goes

  • Doris

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    Hello. I am on here to find someone is serious about wanting to share their life with me. I have had bad luck on here but I don't want to give up. I am going to school to be a nurse. It is very rewarding. I do work weekends but I am available for week days. I don't want to sound desperate , just tired of dating and meeting jerks! I am ready for a good man! My life is super busy with school and work. I am content with that for now but if I were to have that special man come along, we can make time for each other. I don't need the stress of a man crying while I am in school for RN. go some place for adrink or coffee and get to know one another to see if anything clicks. then go forward from there.i believe there is one true love for me. i like to cuddle, hold hands, and kiss. oh yea, i love steak and margaritas too.

  • Chris

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    i love to take pictures,my favorite place to be is the ocean,i love music and art,i love my kids and spending time with them.I have a 14yr old son,joint custody,so if kids are not your thing..move on. I love fishing and football and I also like to read. Tattoos and piercings. Im happy and content and looking for the same. Good wine,great conversation and lot's of laughs and of course chemistry is a must.If your out there come find me. could be a coffee,dinner,a drink,who knows even just a walk to get to know eachother

Follow Us: