Total users: 39,784,752 Online users: 143,226
Ida, 43

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 01:54:01

About Me

About me... Looking for my country boy... I'm an outgoing, independent, ambitious, confident but down-to-earth person with a passion for living life to its fullest. I enjoy being outdoors, I love the rain, painting and sketching, most sports, volleyball, traveling, camping, cottaging, kayaking, skiing, movies, entertaining, going to the gym and staying active but also hanging out at home by the fire enjoying a glass of wine, reading a good book and great conversation. I appreciate the small things in life and never forget the value of friends and family. To me honesty, values, respect and integrity are the most important qualities in a person. I also enjoy having a good time, dancing, seeing concerts, entertaining and getting a bit wild and crazy occasionally, relaxing in my hot tub, back yard parties, poker, bonfires, music and sitting on a patio so I can people watch. I am Irish, an Aries and a redhead therefore can be stubborn... I respectfully but bluntly speak my mind, have many of my own opinions that I will express, can have a very sarcastic sense of humour and love to smile, laugh and have fun.I have an awesome career, own my own house and car, am financially independent, have no baggage to speak of and I'm undertaking renovations on my home soon; some of which I will do myself. I enjoy getting dirty and don't cry when I break a nail lol! About you... It would be nice to meet a guy that is genuine, has a great sense of humour, is kind-hearted and gentle, honest and sincere, confident but not arrogant, independent and active. I am here to meet someone to get to know and spend quality time with building a relationship. I would like to grow old with someone and spend time enjoying the little things life has to offer.I should also probably mention that I have a 12 year old daughter who lives with me full time but I do have 'me' time. There ya have it!Cheers! Meghan Drinks, coffee, dinner?... something casual and fun to see if there's a connection.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nellie

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-46

    Hi! My name is Nellie. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jeannine

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I'm a single, proud mom of two great boys. I am looking for someone to spend time with, learn new things with and hopefully grow old with. I am easy going and once you get to know me, you will love me. :) I want a "MAN" who is honest, loyal, compassionate and open-minded. I'm big on honesty, trust and respect. I have a zero tolerance for anyone that lies. If you lie that means you're not true to yourself and quite honestly, if you can't be true to yourself, you can't be true to others. If you're looking for true happiness in the form of a stable, interesting and fun relationship, send me a message.I love to go to dinner and the movies, dance, listen to a band play, comedy club, NYC and just stay home and cuddle. I consider myself more of a home body but also love a night out with great company and fun. I like all kinds of music. Not big on Rap. Truly love classic disco and rock. I am truly a great person inside and out and looking for Mr. Right. I believe there is one for everyone and believe he is out there and we will find each-other. For the "right person" I am PERFECT!!!!I love FAMILY. Family is very important to me and I hope it is to you too...Please only answer ad if you're emotionally available for a mature relationship and you know how to kiss. (A MUST) I would want to meet in a public place just to be on the safe side. You just never know with online dating. However, I am open to anything really. Simple tea and talk, dinner & movie. A walk. Anything.

  • Krista

    Online

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am a big beautiful woman in search of a taller man between the ages of 30 and 48. I enjoy sports especially football (go Seahawks). I like to go dancing and drink socially. I love the the outdoors, music and family time. I enjoy traveling and my dream is to go on a cruise someday. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, funny and energetic. I am an all day date kinda girl. Meet somewhere public. See if we have a connection and if so head to a romantic candle-lit dinner with lots of talking and laughing.

Follow Us: