Total users: 40,294,832 Online users: 144,936
Gail, 43

Online

About Me

I am a lot of fun, energenic, intelligent, hard working and ready for anything. I just had my first and only child a year ago and am thankful that I have an amazing friends and family support team to help me be able to keep my life as normal as possible. I am always willing to go out and look for something fun to do and anything goes or just hanging out on a couch watching movies. There really isn't much I don't like to do! I am trying to treat people as I want to be treated and finding the most fun in everything I do. Since getting pregnant and having my baby a year ago I have gained weight and am now starting to work on losing it again. I just want to be the best mother to my child as I can be. I am self efficient and don't need someone to financially take care of me and I am not looking for a baby daddy by any means. Just someone that likes to have fun and be happy and supportive! Because of my love of life I prefer to date men my age or younger. After we ensure some compatibility on here, my first date...whatever you feel comfortable doing, like I said, I'm up for anything!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lyndsay

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-38

    Hi! My name is Lyndsay. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Stefanie

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    i will start off with a little bit about myself let me first say, my hair is short. it is not pulled back or in a ponytail in every picture. im not planning on growing it out, so if you dont like short hair then i may not be the woman for you i am a happy, well adjusted woman... normal by most standards, super duper normal by online dating standardsi am independent but still love to be taken care of i work alot but always make time for people and things that are important to me.. i will never put anything that i care about at the bottom of my to do list i have 3 amazing kids (22,21, and 16). the oldest 2 live with me i am pretty much always laughing and like to make even the most day to day things fun i am most often described as animated... i love fashion and LOVE to smell goodi LOVE football and will watch any game anytime i believe in karma, soulmates and that things happen for a reasoni love happy hours, random drives, and the beach is heaven on earthi am a romantic old soul kind of girl and i wear my heart on my sleevei really really do love my life and look forward to every day with a positive outlook i have a long bucket list and am actively checking things off of iti have 10 tattoos and want several more i am an adrenaline junkie.. love rollercoasters and plan to skydive next summer. i consider myself a very social friendly person, and i can feel pretty comfortable talking to most anyone I believe very much in respect and honesty . I am not out to waste anyone's time and just ask the same in return . I am not looking for a booty call or to send random people " sexy pics" or to " cuddle " on a first date .i try to take good care of myself physically. i work out and am always very active. i am looking for someone who can do that with me, or even push e further. i am far from perfect but have made great improvements and continue to do so. i am not interested in meeting/dating someone who is out of shape physically or who doesnt take care of themselves. huge beer bellies just are not my thing, sorry. attraction is what it is. i do find it weird if most of the pics on your profile are of fish, scenery, your vehicles, or large group shots where you cant easily be seen. i wanna see what YOU look like.. if you wanna brag about what you own or where youve been, AFTER meeting someone is the best time to do soi am looking for a relationship, eventually. i am in no hurry and i am not desperate. i am happily single, yet am missing being with just one person again. i dont plan on settling though...i dont have too many expectations about the dating scene after all of my recent experiences. i am however not someone who gives up, and at the very least i hope to meet awesome new people and maybe make some " friends ". not friends w benefits, but real, nice people, who if we arent a match romantically, would be up for maybe doing things together like going on hikes, to the movies etc.. no date stresses or disappointments. how could that possibly be a bad thingdistance is an issue for me, although i know it isnt for others. Soooooo, if I sound like someone you'd like to get to know feel free to say hi. ** talking to girls is easy. girls will tell you everything. the secret to talking to girls is listening ** usually for a first meeting, i just like to meet for a few beers or cup of coffee something casual.. i love happy hours or a good dinner where we can spend time talking. i think the first real " date " comes next, after youve met and agreed you like each other enough to spend time together again

  • Jeannine

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I'm a single, proud mom of two great boys. I am looking for someone to spend time with, learn new things with and hopefully grow old with. I am easy going and once you get to know me, you will love me. :) I want a "MAN" who is honest, loyal, compassionate and open-minded. I'm big on honesty, trust and respect. I have a zero tolerance for anyone that lies. If you lie that means you're not true to yourself and quite honestly, if you can't be true to yourself, you can't be true to others. If you're looking for true happiness in the form of a stable, interesting and fun relationship, send me a message.I love to go to dinner and the movies, dance, listen to a band play, comedy club, NYC and just stay home and cuddle. I consider myself more of a home body but also love a night out with great company and fun. I like all kinds of music. Not big on Rap. Truly love classic disco and rock. I am truly a great person inside and out and looking for Mr. Right. I believe there is one for everyone and believe he is out there and we will find each-other. For the "right person" I am PERFECT!!!!I love FAMILY. Family is very important to me and I hope it is to you too...Please only answer ad if you're emotionally available for a mature relationship and you know how to kiss. (A MUST) I would want to meet in a public place just to be on the safe side. You just never know with online dating. However, I am open to anything really. Simple tea and talk, dinner & movie. A walk. Anything.

Follow Us: