Total users: 40,397,723 Online users: 145,688
Geraldine, 26

Online

About Me

I’m a fun, down-to-’s always up for an adventure. I love to laugh, and embrace new opportunities. Friends and family mean the world to me. I appreciate kindness, and always have a good time wherever I am. I love good grammar, a sense of humour, and people who are nice to waiters. I enjoy hiking, nature, and dancing. I love most types of music, and good horror movies.Please don't be offended if I don't respond -- it just means I think there is someone else out there for you. Something low key -- coffee maybe?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Betsy

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am a single mother sharing an apartment with my beautiful adult daughter. I am an avid animal lover. I enjoy going to theater, movies, dining out, quiet times cuddling on couch watching movies. I love the beach at night, romantic sunsets and being outdoors. I am an affection loving woman with a sarcastic sense of humor, to know me is to love me. I can be outspoken and say whats on my mind, but always a lady. I prefer a partner that enjoys life, can see the positive in most any situation and not become easily frazzled. Even though I am quite independent, I prefer a true gentleman to be at my side, not one that can rehearse the part or 'learn' the part, but treats a woman like a lady as second nature. A man that has the ability to dress for any occasion, whether it be formal or informal, is comfortable in his own skin without having arrogance and enjoys a variety in all that life has to offer.Looking forward to hearing from you only if you are sincere about taking time to get to know each other. Going to a place where we can talk and get to know each other. Diners, coffee, whatever. As long as we can get to talk and see if we have chemistry.

  • Florence

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I love snowboarding and playing basketball. I’m a good listener, not much of a talker, but I\'ll try. Just looking for new friends, someone to hang out with. If it becomes more, then that\'s great.

  • Trina

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I\'m…feisty, goofy, friendly, approachable, flirtatious, laugh a lot, stylish, affectionate, passionate, confident. People with a good sense of humor, not shy or timid, who can make it a fun.

Follow Us: