Total users: 41,788,112 Online users: 150,182
Emilia, 26

Online

About Me

I am a single parent. I also work full time. I listen to country music mostly. The oldies. But will listen to anything from blues and jazz to pop and rnb. I dont like rap. I like fantasy booksFor movies I like romantic comedies, action movies, horror, suspense, comedy.I like acting like a kid sometimes. Playing in the snow, sledding, building snowmen, playfighting.I like talking. I do it alot. lol. If we have nothing to talk about whats the point in being around each other?I'm afraid of alot of stuff, but I am still willing to try most things at least once. I am also looking for someone who knows exactly what they want. No pot smokers or wiggers. Don't send me a message if you don't fit the criteria. Ttfn :)OH! And just so we're clear... I am NOT ***friendly!OH. Also. I'm kind of a smart ass. And by kind of I mean extremely Coffee, a walk, dinner,

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lori

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    **** men

  • Bobbi

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am fun and honest person that loves to smile and laugh. I enjoy making people happy , playing volleyball, listening to music, and having a good time. I am upbeat and outgoing. I love all kinds of music.!! I am looking to find someone that is honest , fun, and outgoing. Or maybe just some fun ;-)

  • Stacy

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I have enjoyed my early twenties but now I am looking for someone to share special moments with. I am a reader/writer in my spare time, for sports I enjoy them as long as it's recreational as I have two left feet......but I try hard! It would be a fun day going out snow boarding, I would have fallen many times and be bruised but I would have had a great time doing it. I like being outdoors: swimming, hiking, etc. Day trips are my favourite thing to do, driving to a small town and exploring the shops finishing off with a nice lunch or dinner. I find that the city and country both have a lot to offer. Being more of a quiet person I enjoy time by myself but also enjoy getting out with friends & family and mixing it up a bit. I enjoy nearly all music except country, I find it depressing. I am that nice kind person, easy to get along with and I don't dish out drama. I am taking a Masters of Library Sciences once I'm working within a library environment. Dinner and a movie is great with me for a first date. Further on I'd prefer if we went on a mini road trip. Starting off early in the morning; pack a picnic lunch and go explore a small town or an ethnic part of a city (e.g. Stopping in at shops or art galleries and little café along the way. Finish the day off with dinner, I like a variety of food and always enjoy a new dining experience.

Follow Us: