Total users: 39,794,494 Online users: 143,516
Berta, 26

Online

About Me

I\'m spiritual, laid back, goofy, loves music, Intelligent, and romantic, open minded. My match would be younger than me, single, no kids, holds a job, should be a reflection of me.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Penny

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    ok, a little about me...I'm a SoCal beach baby through and through, born/raised/educated/cultivated. I'm all about living life to it's fullest potential. I know that's a fairly generic description...but I actually mean it when I say it =) I'm pretty accomplished for my age, so I'm looking for someone who is equally ambitious. Now, that doesn't mean you have to be a suit and tie exec or a have a ****in car...but I'm looking for someone that's seriously passionate about something. I want a guy with interests and aspirations. If you take yourself too seriously and won't laugh at my disgusting jokes, we probably won't get along. I'm a huge traveler and just returned from a year long romp around Europe. Travel and spontaneity are a must. If you are a die hard homebody, stop reading here...we probably don't have much in common.=) casual drink

  • Shirley

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm a walking ball of confusion.I grew up in the country but love the city. When I'm in the city, I miss the country.I work in a cubicle but dream of being a starving artist.I love being active outdoors but appreciate a good nap.What do I find not confusing? My love for my family and friends, funny people, and sarcastic conversations.

  • Erma

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Good evening.. it is Labor Day eve..hope everyone has a nice holiday! I am a woman who believes in working hard! I enjoy working in my yard, cooking on occasion, i love my dogs and cats, i like to read. I like to go out but i like to stay home too! I search for someone who enjoys the same things n hopefully we could enjoy some things together! Meet on common ground..have a conversation... maybe some dinner & a drink...stroll thru town?!

Follow Us: