Total users: 42,776,916 Online users: 154,155
Myra, 26

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 20:25:03

About Me

Hello im 26, I work full time as a bartender right now Im trying to figure out what I want to go back to school for! I have no kids although I love them to pices! I have a very small bubble of friends cause I hate drama if you have drama in your life get on to the next profile!! I love the out doors I enjoy hole in the wall bars.. Up to try anything as long as its not a movue date!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Thelma

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    Hello....I am blessed to have a wonderful family and many friends but I'm tired of being the single one! I've been on dating sites before and have met some really nice men but the chemistry wasn't there. I've also met some men where there was chemistry, but they were idiots! Ok so anyway, here I am again. I like most music, live bands, dancing, movies, (eh have to be in the mood), nice dinners, etc. I can tolerate sports (raised 3 sons) so that's no problem. Haven't really gotten into camping, hiking or any of those nature things, but doesn't mean I wouldn't try it. I'm just looking for a companion to share some fun times with. I consider myself easy going, with a POSITIVE attitude and great sense of humor. Thanks and Good Luck to all! Meet for a drink or two.

  • Johanna

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I\'m sweet, pretty, & smart. My relationship with God is awesome. If I break it, let me fix it. I need a partner I can take care of and who can take care of me, together we will help each other.

  • Florence

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I love snowboarding and playing basketball. I’m a good listener, not much of a talker, but I\'ll try. Just looking for new friends, someone to hang out with. If it becomes more, then that\'s great.

Follow Us: