Total users: 40,322,636 Online users: 144,888
Isabel, 34

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 23:51:30

About Me

Hey..I am a single mother of two little ones ages 11yrs and 20months...Im very responsible ..very loving towards my little ones and people close to me ...I'm a clean freak..lol ..even tho it is kind of hard to be with two little ones now but some how I manage !... Okay if you're reading this and are thinking of sending a message please be aware I am not interested in anyone who has a past or current criminal record....if you live with your parents it's a no...if you don't have a decent vehicle it's a no...if you drink everyday it's a no...if you do drugs it's a no...basically I'm looking for someone sweet who has their life together!! First date I would prob just say a meet and greet to see if a real first date is wanted....no need to spend hours with someone you prob wouldn't date !

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Margarita

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    I’m looking for someone who can be my best friend, my go to guy, share some laughs, take in a movie, spend some time together and see what we can build. I also enjoy cooking at home while sharing a glass of wine and good conversation. My music taste varies. I enjoy old rock, but I’m a country girl at heart, so a gentleman that can be my dance partner would be great.A sense of humor is a must – who wants to hang out and there is no laughter? Not me! So make me laugh and I will do the same. You will quickly find that I am an easy going, love to smile and friendly. I’ve no room in my life and heart for jealousy or games. Let’s get to know each other and see where the road takes us!Let me also say not looking for just sex so if you are move on please. Have a cup of coffee and talk, have a drink and talk. Something we can do to talk and get to know each other.

  • Juanita

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am a woman who appreciates the simple things and know it's the little things that mean the most in life. I am not complicated nor do I like complications. I like to be happy and enjoy surrounding myself around kind, loving, good people. I am looking for that special someone to share time with and enjoy the everyday activities. I enjoy spending time outside, on the water, festivals, grilling, etc. Anything can be enjoyed when you are sharing that experience with your loved one. I am caring, kind, loving and full of compassion. My friends can always come to me for trust and understanding. I enjoy listening to all types of music, just depends on the mood and surroundings. A simple, casual first date to see if there is an interest for the next.

  • Angelique

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    The biggest thing on me is my heart. It\'s been broken a few times and there\'s room in it for you. My perfect mate is attractive, well-groomed and physically fit. Education and money are a plus.

Follow Us: