Total users: 40,458,759 Online users: 145,949
Erna, 53

Online

About Me

I'm strong and independent but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy being taken care of by any means. I work very hard as well as a lot of hours and I am still working toward my career goals. Never say never! Enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, lakes, rivers (kayaking), like the beach but not a big salt water fan, love muscle cars and enjoy going to car shows. I think I am a good cook and so say my kids and I love to bake especially around the holidays. I am a very dedicated friend and will do what ever I can to help when someone is in need. I have a big heart and open it probably too often but Life makes tattoos on our souls now doesn't it. I am 100% no games, and I'm not looking for anything less.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Augusta

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Well I'm Michelle.Yes I'm in a wheelchair. i lost both my legs due to diabeties. I've been divorced for 2 yrs now and I would like to see if there are any real men out there. So far I haven't found any I not looking for mr. perfect but I am looking for a man that wants more than just sex that's not everything in life. I want a man that can look at me and see me not what I happen to look like. I am very independent I come and go as I plz . It was a rough road at first but I had to learn to do things my way so in no way do I need to be helped out. I want to be accepted as I am if you can do that I would love to hear from you. I am very family oriented I have 2 teenage boys I do live with my parents and my children I take care of my mother while my father is working the way I see that is your parents have took care of you so the least you can do is take care of them when they need it. family is everything. See I don't have to have a man to love me I want it. I've gotten a lot of shallow men that has messaged me so if you are shallow and would be scared to be with someone different than I am not the one to talk to. I like to go to the river and camping I love the sun. I am a very loving person very affectionate I want the same from whom ever I am with to cuddle up to a good movie play around and whatever else that may happen. I am who I am so plz accept me for that. I DO NOT WANT TO JUST HOOK UP WITH ANYONE I'M NOT GONNA HAVE A ONE NIGHT STAND WITH ANYONE EITHER SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THAT THEN MOVE ON IT'S NOT GONNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM LOOKING FOR A GOOD MAN TO SHARE MY LIFE WITH. I AM READY TO FIND THE ONE.... I DO HAVE TO SAY IF YOU ARE DATING SOMEONE OR MARRIED STAY THAT WAY I WILL NOT BE A SECOND RATE WOMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!After you have read this if you think you can get to know me before you judge me then plz talk to me........

  • Eliza

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I Work hard & play hard...I love being a firefighter. I hope to be an EMT.I have 3 kids 6, 12, 13 full time and take care of my ailing x-mother-I-law and will continue to help out my xfather in law after she's gone. I am very much a pkg deal & realize it is an odd arrangement however I am closer to them than my own family . There is almost nothing I wouldn't do for a true friend..even if it means putting myself out. I would gladly accept someone else's kids but don't think I want anymore of my own.As far as friends go I'm pretty much one on the guys, my fire team are also family & i wont give them up. I sing in the car & preffer music over tv. I hv a flirty & sarcastic sense of humor. Anything you wanna know?? just ask. I'm honest to a fault, but I try not to hurt anyone.I'm also not by anymeans superficial but I do believe there needs to be a physical as well as personality attraction from both ends. Long story short I'm looking for a real relationship. I know what it is I want so if you don't want anything serious don't msg me and waste both of our time please and thanx.Music: mostly country, 80s rock, but ill give anything a fair shot. I love paranormal movies. Should also prob mention I love BIG dogs and mine are just as spoiled as can be :) Bonfire, 4wheelin, muddin, racetrack, dancin...

  • Kari

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I just turned 52 years young! I’m no Barbie Doll, of average height and curvy. I take good care of myself and dress well (not to imply that I don't wear jeans and tees or casual wear).I love children, and am the mother of a 21-year-old son and a 26-year-old daughter who live with me and who are involved with work. My kids, along with my friends, comprise my family, and are the center of my world. I work in the legal field; I love my job and take pride in my ability to support myself and my family.I am a down to earth person...not material and not high maintenance; consider myself to be open-minded, yet an "old soul" in many ways", thoughtful, compassionate, generous, smart, patriotic and romantic, and I have a wicked sense of humor, preferring to laugh at life rather than to let life laugh at me. My Southern roots have given me an appreciation for both friendship and romance, and I truly value relationships that offer both. Although I have an active social life, I don’t “juggle” dates, preferring to focus on one relationship at a time. Be aware that I am a smoker, but refrain from indulging when with people who do not share this habit. This is my only "vice."I am fully aware that people have and are entitled to preferences, but I have no patience for people who judge others by size or physical appearance, as I am way past wanting to deal with that level of shallowness or to waste my time and yours on such trivia. So, if you’re looking for a size six, I'm not the one for you nor you for me.I value honesty and loyalty and always try to exhibit these characteristics myself. I admire and respect a man who is able to show his feelings without feeling he is less of a man for doing so. I have no interest in dealing with people who have problems with alcohol ABUSE and/or drugs (legal or illegal). I do not wish to engage in emotional game-playing, as I’ve been out of junior high too long to remember how to do it! If interested and want to know more, just ask; thanks for looking at my profile. Have a great day!"All a girl really wants is for one guy to prove to her that they are not all the same." -

Follow Us: